Contact Information

Staff

Director of Operations

Pete Ramin - peteramin@cnyfsc.com

Youth Soccer Director & Tournament Director

Dave Bove - David.Bove@yahoo.com

Lacrosse Director & Field Rental

Kaitlin Donahue - kdonahue22@aol.com

Flag Football Director

Jeff Halsey - HALZRULZ@yahoo.com

Adult Soccer Director & Tournament Director

Greg Arnold - GregArnold@cnyfsc.com

Field & Grounds Coordinator
Asst. Adult Director

Eric Rivette - ericrivette@cnyfsc.com

Director of Community Development

Hobie Ramin - hobieramin@gmail.com

WebMaster

Rick Anthony - rickanthony@cnyfsc.com

Marketing & Business Consultants

Kaitlin Donahue - kdonahue22@aol.com

Jon Ramin - jonramin@cnyfsc.com

building

A front view of the bulding from one of the five outdoor fields.

field

The upper level mezzanine provides a great perspective for watching the action on the field.