Football - 12U Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Thu. March 23
     7:00 PM MEXICO vs. B'VILLE RED 1
     8:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. B'VILLE WHITE 1
Byes for 03/23: CNY BLUE ,OSWEGO
Thu. March 30
     8:00 PM B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 2
Byes for 03/30: CNY BLUE ,CNY ORANGE ,MEXICO ,OSWEGO
Fri. March 31
     8:00 PM MEXICO vs. CNY BLUE 2
     9:00 PM MEXICO vs. CNY ORANGE 2
Byes for 03/31: B'VILLE RED ,B'VILLE WHITE ,OSWEGO
Thu. April 6
     8:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. CNY BLUE 2
Byes for 04/06: B'VILLE RED ,B'VILLE WHITE ,MEXICO ,OSWEGO
Fri. April 7
     6:00 PM MEXICO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 2
     7:00 PM OSWEGO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 2
     8:00 PM OSWEGO vs. B'VILLE RED 2
Byes for 04/07: CNY BLUE ,CNY ORANGE
Fri. April 14
     6:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. B'VILLE RED 2
     7:00 PM CNY BLUE vs. B'VILLE RED 2
     8:00 PM CNY BLUE vs. OSWEGO 2
     9:00 PM MEXICO vs. OSWEGO 2
Byes for 04/14: B'VILLE WHITE
Fri. April 28
     6:00 PM B'VILLE WHITE vs. CNY BLUE 2
     7:00 PM B'VILLE WHITE vs. CNY ORANGE 2
     8:00 PM OSWEGO vs. CNY ORANGE 2
     9:00 PM MEXICO vs. B'VILLE RED 2
Fri. May 12
     6:00 PM B'VILLE WHITE vs. CNY BLUE 2
     7:00 PM B'VILLE RED vs. CNY BLUE 2
     8:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. OSWEGO 2
     9:00 PM MEXICO vs. OSWEGO 2
Fri. May 19
     6:00 PM B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 2
     7:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. B'VILLE RED 2
     8:00 PM MEXICO vs. CNY BLUE 2
     9:00 PM OSWEGO vs. CNY BLUE 2
Thu. May 25
     6:00 PM OSWEGO vs. B'VILLE RED 1
Byes for 05/25: B'VILLE WHITE ,CNY BLUE ,CNY ORANGE ,MEXICO
Fri. May 26
     6:00 PM CNY BLUE vs. CNY ORANGE 2
     7:00 PM MEXICO vs. CNY ORANGE 2
     8:00 PM MEXICO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 2
     9:00 PM OSWEGO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 1
Byes for 05/26: B'VILLE RED
Fri. June 2
     6:00 PM CNY BLUE vs. B'VILLE WHITE 2
     7:00 PM B'VILLE RED vs. CNY ORANGE 2
     8:00 PM CNY ORANGE vs. B'VILLE WHITE 1
Byes for 06/02: MEXICO ,OSWEGO