Football - 10U - B'VILLE RED Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 B'VILLE RED 14 42 14 0 0 395 58

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. March 23
     8:00 PM 26 B'VILLE RED vs. CLAY 0 2
Thu. March 30
     8:00 PM 18 B'VILLE RED vs. CNY WHITE 8 1
Thu. April 6
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 24 1
Thu. April 13
     7:00 PM 37 B'VILLE RED vs. CNY BLUE 16 2
     8:00 PM 20 B'VILLE RED vs. CNY COBRAS 0 2
Thu. April 20
     8:00 PM 33 B'VILLE RED vs. NORTHSTARS 0 2
Thu. April 27
     7:00 PM 34 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE WHITE 6 1
     8:00 PM 40 B'VILLE RED vs. CNY COBRAS 6 1
Thu. May 11
     8:00 PM 0 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 30 1
Thu. May 18
     7:00 PM 0 CNY WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 19 1
     8:00 PM 8 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 29 1
Thu. May 25
     8:00 PM 30 B'VILLE RED vs. CNY BLUE 8 1
Thu. June 1
     6:00 PM 0 CNY COBRAS vs. B'VILLE RED 29 1
     8:00 PM 0 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 26 1