footbball

 10U Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 NORTHSTARS 9 27 9 0 0 +177 219 42
2 CNY COBRAS 9 24 8 1 0 +120 152 32
3 CICERO 9 18 6 3 0 +76 147 71
4 B'VILLE WHITE 9 15 5 4 0 -24 88 112
5 FALCONS 9 10 3 5 1 -37 66 103
6 B'VILLE BLACK 9 7 2 6 1 -75 74 149
7 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT 9 3 1 8 0 -118 45 163
8 B'VILLE RED 9 3 1 8 0 -119 48 167

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 3

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 4

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. March 22
     6:00 PM 32 CNY COBRAS vs. B'VILLE RED 0 1
     7:00 PM 12 CNY COBRAS vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     8:00 PM 7 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. B'VILLE WHITE 12 1
Tue. March 27
     8:00 PM 0 CICERO vs. NORTHSTARS 24 2
Thu. March 29
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE BLACK vs. FALCONS 6 1
     7:00 PM 30 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 0 1
     8:00 PM 6 CICERO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 14 1
Thu. April 5
     6:00 PM 8 CNY COBRAS vs. FALCONS 0 1
     7:00 PM 7 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. CICERO 13 1
     8:00 PM 2 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 15 1
Tue. April 10
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. NORTHSTARS 24 2
Thu. April 12
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. FALCONS 12 1
     7:00 PM 19 CNY COBRAS vs. OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT 0 1
     8:00 PM 19 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 13 1
Tue. April 17
     8:00 PM 36 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE BLACK 14 2
Thu. April 19
     6:00 PM 24 CNY COBRAS vs. B'VILLE WHITE 6 1
     7:00 PM 6 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. FALCONS 22 1
     8:00 PM 0 B'VILLE RED vs. CICERO 28 1
Tue. May 1
     6:00 PM 0 FALCONS vs. NORTHSTARS 32 1
     7:00 PM 6 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. NORTHSTARS 27 1
     8:00 PM 0 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. B'VILLE RED 19 1
     8:00 PM 6 CICERO vs. CNY COBRAS 7 2
Tue. May 8
     6:00 PM 13 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 1
     7:00 PM 0 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 13 1
     8:00 PM 14 NORTHSTARS vs. CNY COBRAS 8 1
     8:00 PM 6 FALCONS vs. CICERO 15 2
Thu. May 10
     6:00 PM 0 FALCONS vs. CICERO 12 1
     7:00 PM 13 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. B'VILLE BLACK 7 1
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. CNY COBRAS 18 1
Tue. May 15
     6:00 PM 30 CICERO vs. B'VILLE BLACK 7 1
     7:00 PM 18 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 8 1
     8:00 PM 6 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. FALCONS 20 1
Thu. May 17
     6:00 PM 0 OSWEGO-LAKE EFFECT vs. CNY COBRAS 24 1
     7:00 PM 0 FALCONS vs. B'VILLE WHITE 12 1
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE BLACK vs. CICERO 37 1
Tue. May 22
     8:00 PM 0 B'VILLE WHITE vs. NORTHSTARS 14 2
Thu. May 24
     6:00 PM _ B'VILLE WHITE vs. NORTHSTARS _ 1
     7:00 PM _ CICERO vs. CNY COBRAS _ 1
     8:00 PM _ 10U CHAMPIONSHIP vs. 10U CHAMPIONSHIP _ 1

Support our sponsors