footbball

 8U Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 B'VILLE RED 9 21 6 0 3 +61 112 51
2 B'VILLE BLACK 9 15 4 2 3 +39 105 66
3 CICERO 9 14 4 3 2 +54 115 61
4 B'VILLE WHITE 9 0 0 9 0 -154 63 217

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 3

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 4

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. March 20
     6:00 PM 12 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 7 2
     7:00 PM 41 CICERO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 7 2
Tue. March 27
     6:00 PM 12 CICERO vs. B'VILLE BLACK 12 2
     7:00 PM 13 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 26 2
Tue. April 3
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 25 2
     7:00 PM 12 B'VILLE RED vs. CICERO 0 2
Tue. April 10
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 2
     7:00 PM 0 B'VILLE WHITE vs. CICERO 22 2
Tue. April 17
     6:00 PM 13 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 31 2
     7:00 PM 0 CICERO vs. B'VILLE BLACK 12 2
Tue. May 1
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. CICERO 6 2
     7:00 PM 19 B'VILLE BLACK vs. B'VILLE WHITE 6 2
Tue. May 8
     6:00 PM 0 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     7:00 PM 22 CICERO vs. B'VILLE WHITE 0 2
Tue. May 15
     6:00 PM 12 CICERO vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 2
     7:00 PM 13 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE WHITE 6 2
Tue. May 22
     6:00 PM 12 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 18 2
     7:00 PM 0 CICERO vs. B'VILLE RED 6 2
Tue. May 29
     6:00 PM _ B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED _ 2
     7:00 PM _ CICERO vs. B'VILLE BLACK _ 2
     8:00 PM _ 8U CHAMPIONSHIP vs. 8U CHAMPIONSHIP _ 2

Support our sponsors