log in | register
football

 B'VILLE Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 11U-A schedule

printer Print friendly:
schedule & standings
schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 B'VILLE 8 6 2 6 0 34 119

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 16
     7:00 PM 32 FCA vs. B'VILLE 0 1
     7:55 PM 22 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE 0 1
Fri. November 30
     7:55 PM 0 B'VILLE vs. CNY COBRAS 6 1
Fri. December 7
     8:50 PM 7 FCA vs. B'VILLE 0 1
Fri. December 21
     7:55 PM 16 B'VILLE vs. CNY COBRAS 0 1
Fri. December 28
     7:55 PM 28 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE 6 1
Fri. January 11
     7:50 PM 6 ELITE-WHITE vs. B'VILLE 12 1
Fri. January 18
     7:50 PM 18 CNS CRUSH vs. B'VILLE 0 1
Fri. January 25
     6:00 PM _ ELITE BLUE vs. B'VILLE _ 1
Fri. February 1
     6:55 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. B'VILLE _ 1
Fri. February 8
     7:00 PM _ B'VILLE vs. FCA _ 1