log in | register
football

 CNY COBRAS Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 11U-A schedule

printer Print friendly:
schedule & standings
schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY COBRAS 8 6 2 6 0 52 131

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 30
     7:55 PM 0 B'VILLE vs. CNY COBRAS 6 1
     8:50 PM 18 FCA vs. CNY COBRAS 7 1
Fri. December 7
     7:55 PM 24 NORTHSTARS vs. CNY COBRAS 0 1
Fri. December 14
     8:50 PM 36 NORTHSTARS vs. CNY COBRAS 0 1
Fri. December 21
     7:55 PM 16 B'VILLE vs. CNY COBRAS 0 1
Fri. December 28
     8:50 PM 0 CNY COBRAS vs. FCA 12 1
Fri. January 4
     7:55 PM 13 CNS CRUSH vs. CNY COBRAS 6 1
Fri. January 18
     6:00 PM 12 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNY COBRAS 33 1
Fri. January 25
     6:55 PM _ ELITE-BLUE vs. CNY COBRAS _ 1
Fri. February 1
     7:50 PM _ ELITE-WHITE vs. CNY COBRAS _ 1
Fri. February 8
     6:00 PM _ CNY COBRAS vs. NORTHSTARS _ 1