Lacrosse - Men's Open Lacrosse Winter 2019-2020 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Mully's 4 8 4 0 0 43 29
2 Team Mando 5 5 2 2 1 60 59
3 E&M Apparel 4 4 2 2 0 53 44
4 TBA - O'Brien 3 2 1 2 0 50 41
5 CNYFSC House Team 4 1 0 3 1 48 81

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. December 3
     8:00 PM 4 E&M Apparel vs. Mully's 8 1
     8:50 PM 8 CNYFSC House Team vs. Team Mando 8 1
Tue. December 10
     8:00 PM 20 E&M Apparel vs. CNYFSC House Team 12 1
     8:50 PM 11 Team Mando vs. Mully's 12 1
Tue. December 17
     7:00 PM 11 Team Mando vs. E&M Apparel 10 1
     7:50 PM 9 Mully's vs. TBA - O'Brien 8 1
     8:40 PM 13 CNYFSC House Team vs. TBA - O'Brien 29 1
Tue. December 24
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. MERRY CHRISTMAS _ 1
Tue. December 31
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. HAPPY NEW YEAR _ 1
Tue. January 7
     8:00 PM 6 Team Mando vs. Mully's 14 1
     8:50 PM 24 Team Mando vs. CNYFSC House Team 15 1
     9:40 PM 13 TBA - O'Brien vs. E&M Apparel 19 1
Tue. January 14
     9:00 PM _ Team Mando vs. TBA - O'Brien _ 1
     9:50 PM _ CNYFSC House Team vs. Mully's _ 1
Tue. January 21
     8:00 PM _ Mully's vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
     8:50 PM _ TBA - O'Brien vs. CNYFSC House Team _ 1
Tue. January 28
     9:00 PM _ Team Mando vs. TBA - O'Brien _ 1
     9:50 PM _ CNYFSC House Team vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Tue. February 4
     8:00 PM _ TBA - O'Brien vs. Mully's _ 1
     8:50 PM _ Team Mando vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Tue. February 11
     9:00 PM _ CNYFSC House Team vs. Mully's _ 1
     9:50 PM _ TBA - O'Brien vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Tue. February 18
     8:00 PM _ 1 vs. 4 _ 1
     8:30 PM _ 3 vs. 2 _ 1
     9:00 PM _ FINAL vs. FINAL _ 1