lax stick

Men's Open Lacrosse Fall 2019 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Wins Losses Ties GD GF GA
1 Mully's 7 6 1 0 +65 128 63
2 E&M Apparel 7 5 2 0 +38 104 66
3 Timber Tavern 7 4 3 0 -5 97 102
4 Ramrod 7 3 4 0 +8 95 87
5 CNYFSC House Team 8 0 8 0 -106 68 174

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. September 10
     7:00 PM 24 E&M Apparel vs. CNYFSC House Team 6 2
     7:50 PM 8 Timber Tavern vs. Ramrod 12 2
Byes for 09/10: Mully's
Tue. September 17
     7:00 PM 28 Mully's vs. CNYFSC House Team 5 1
     7:50 PM 16 E&M Apparel vs. Ramrod 11 1
Byes for 09/17: Timber Tavern
Tue. September 24
     7:00 PM 10 Mully's vs. E&M Apparel 9 1
     7:50 PM 21 Timber Tavern vs. CNYFSC House Team 10 1
Byes for 09/24: Ramrod
Tue. October 1
     7:00 PM 17 Ramrod vs. CNYFSC House Team 10 1
     7:50 PM 14 Timber Tavern vs. Mully's 13 1
Byes for 10/01: E&M Apparel
Tue. October 8
     7:00 PM 10 Ramrod vs. Mully's 16 1
     7:50 PM 12 Timber Tavern vs. E&M Apparel 16 1
Byes for 10/08: CNYFSC House Team
Tue. October 15
     7:00 PM 16 Timber Tavern vs. Ramrod 13 1
     7:50 PM 6 CNYFSC House Team vs. E&M Apparel 22 1
Byes for 10/15: Mully's
Tue. October 22
     8:00 PM 10 Ramrod vs. E&M Apparel 11 1
     8:50 PM 9 CNYFSC House Team vs. Mully's 24 1
Byes for 10/22: Timber Tavern
Tue. October 29
     8:00 PM 12 CNYFSC House Team vs. Timber Tavern 16 1
     8:50 PM 6 E&M Apparel vs. Mully's 11 1
Byes for 10/29: Ramrod
Tue. November 5
     8:00 PM 26 Mully's vs. Timber Tavern 10 1
     8:50 PM 10 CNYFSC House Team vs. Ramrod 22 1
Byes for 11/05: E&M Apparel
Tue. November 12
     8:00 PM _ Ramrod vs. Mully's _ 1
     8:50 PM _ E&M Apparel vs. Timber Tavern _ 1
Byes for 11/12: CNYFSC House Team
Tue. November 19
     8:00 PM _ PLAYOFFS vs. PLAYOFFS _ 1
Byes for 11/19: CNYFSC House Team ,E&M Apparel ,Mully's ,Ramrod ,Timber Tavern

Support our sponsors