lax stick

Team Ramrod Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full schedule

printer

print friendly schedule (PDF)

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Team Ramrod 9 8 4 5 0 121 120

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. September 12
     7:40 PM 15 Team Ramrod vs. Mercury Screen Printing 19 1
Tue. September 19
     8:30 PM 25 Team Ramrod vs. Caz Wildcats 9 2
Tue. September 26
     7:40 PM 14 Team Ramrod vs. CNYFSC House Team 9 2
Tue. October 3
     6:50 PM 10 Blarney Lax vs. Team Ramrod 14 1
Tue. October 10
     8:30 PM 14 B&B Roadhouse vs. Team Ramrod 7 2
Tue. October 17
     9:30 PM 8 Team Ramrod vs. Rosie's 14 1
Tue. October 24
     10:15 PM 18 TBA - Rogers vs. Team Ramrod 10 1
Tue. November 7
     10:15 PM 16 Team Ramrod vs. The Bridge 18 1
Tue. November 14
     8:45 PM 12 Team Ramrod vs. Blarney Lax 9 1
Tue. November 21
     8:30 PM _ Team Ramrod vs. B&B Roadhouse _ 1