Soccer - 6/7 (2011/2010) COED Small Field 5v5 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. October 28
     11:35 AM Syr. Fusion Stars vs. CUSA 1a
     12:30 PM Fulton vs. Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso 1a
Byes for 10/28: Blue Fire ,LSA
Sat. November 4
     11:35 AM Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso vs. LSA 1a
     11:35 AM Fulton vs. Blue Fire 1b
Byes for 11/04: Syr. Fusion Stars
Sat. November 11
     11:35 AM Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso vs. Syr. Fusion Stars 1a
     11:35 AM LSA vs. Blue Fire 1b
Byes for 11/11: Fulton
Sat. November 18
     10:40 AM Syr. Fusion Stars vs. Blue Fire 1a
     10:40 AM Fulton vs. Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso 1b
Byes for 11/18: LSA
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/25: Blue Fire ,Fulton ,LSA ,Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso ,Syr. Fusion Stars
Sat. December 2
     10:40 AM Blue Fire vs. Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso 1b
     11:35 AM LSA vs. Fulton 1b
Byes for 12/02: Syr. Fusion Stars
Sat. December 9
     10:40 AM Syr. Fusion Stars vs. LSA 1a
     11:35 AM Syr. Fusion Stars vs. Blue Fire 1b
Byes for 12/09: Fulton ,Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso
Sat. December 23
     11:35 AM Fulton vs. Syr. Fusion Stars 1a
     11:35 AM Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso vs. LSA 1b
Byes for 12/23: Blue Fire
Sat. January 13
     11:35 AM LSA vs. Blue Fire 1a
     11:35 AM Fulton vs. Syr. Fusion Stars 1b
Byes for 01/13: Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso
Sat. January 20
     9:45 AM Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso vs. Blue Fire 1a
     9:45 AM Fulton vs. LSA 1b
     10:40 AM Syr. Fusion Stars vs. Blue Fire 1a
     10:40 AM LSA vs. Northstar U7 Allstate-Falso 1b