Soccer - 10/11 (2007/2006 Girls Full Field 7v7 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. October 29
     1:25 PM Flash SC vs. Lady Indians 1
     2:20 PM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Wildcats 07 2
Byes for 10/29: Baldwinsville United ,Syracuse United Girls
Sun. November 5
     8:50 AM Syracuse United Girls vs. Flash SC 1
     2:20 PM Wildcats 07 vs. Lady Indians 2
Byes for 11/05: Baldwinsville United ,Syr. Fusion Athena
Sun. November 12
     8:50 AM Baldwinsville United vs. Flash SC 2
     2:20 PM Syracuse United Girls vs. Lady Indians 1
Byes for 11/12: Syr. Fusion Athena ,Wildcats 07
Sun. November 19
     7:00 AM Baldwinsville United vs. Wildcats 07 1
     7:55 AM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Wildcats 07 1
Byes for 11/19: Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syracuse United Girls
Sun. November 26
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/26: Baldwinsville United ,Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syr. Fusion Athena ,Syracuse United Girls ,Wildcats 07
Sun. December 3
     7:00 AM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Baldwinsville United 2
     7:55 AM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Flash SC 2
Byes for 12/03: Lady Indians ,Syracuse United Girls ,Wildcats 07
Sat. December 9
     4:10 PM Syr. Fusion Nova vs. Baldwinsville United 2
Byes for 12/09: Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syr. Fusion Athena ,Syracuse United Girls ,Wildcats 07
Sun. December 10
     7:00 AM Wildcats 07 vs. Syr. Fusion Athena 2
     1:25 PM Flash SC vs. Syracuse United Girls 2
Byes for 12/10: Baldwinsville United ,Lady Indians
Sat. December 16
     3:15 PM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Baldwinsville United 2
Byes for 12/16: Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syracuse United Girls ,Wildcats 07
Sun. December 17
     7:00 AM Wildcats 07 vs. Flash SC 2
     1:25 PM Lady Indians vs. Syr. Fusion Athena 1
Byes for 12/17: Baldwinsville United ,Syracuse United Girls
Sun. January 7
     7:00 AM Syracuse United Girls vs. Baldwinsville United 1
     7:55 AM Syracuse United Girls vs. Athena 1
Byes for 01/07: Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syr. Fusion Athena ,Wildcats 07
Sun. January 14
     7:55 AM Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville United 2
     2:20 PM Lady Indians vs. Syr. Fusion Athena 1
     3:15 PM Lady Indians vs. Syracuse United Girls 1
     4:10 PM Wildcats 07 vs. Syracuse United Girls 1
Sun. January 21
     7:00 AM Wildcats 07 vs. Baldwinsville United 2
     7:55 AM Syr. Fusion Athena vs. Syracuse United Girls 2
     12:30 PM Flash SC vs. Lady Indians 2
Sun. January 28
     7:45 AM 10/11 Girls vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th 1
     7:45 AM 10/11 Girls vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd 2
     8:30 AM 10/11 Girls vs. Playoffs Championship 1
Byes for 01/28: Baldwinsville United ,Flash SC ,Lady Indians ,Syr. Fusion Athena ,Syracuse United Girls ,Wildcats 07