Soccer - 12/13 (2005/2004) Girls Full Field 7v7 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. October 29
     9:45 AM Syr. Fusion Nova vs. Flash SC 1
     12:30 PM RC Rage vs. Waterloo Soccer Club 2
Byes for 10/29: Salt City Magic
Sun. November 5
     7:00 AM Salt City Magic vs. Flash SC 1
     11:35 AM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 1
Byes for 11/05: RC Rage
Sun. November 12
     7:00 AM RC Rage vs. Salt City Magic 2
     10:40 AM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. Flash SC 2
Byes for 11/12: Syr. Fusion Nova
Sun. November 19
     9:45 AM Salt City Magic vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 2
     11:35 AM Salt City Magic vs. Waterloo Soccer Club 1
Byes for 11/19: Flash SC ,RC Rage
Sun. November 26
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/26: Flash SC ,RC Rage ,Salt City Magic ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Waterloo Soccer Club
Sun. December 3
     8:50 AM RC Rage vs. Flash SC 2
Byes for 12/03: Salt City Magic ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Waterloo Soccer Club
Sun. December 10
     11:35 AM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. Salt City Magic 1
     2:20 PM Flash SC vs. RC Rage 1
Byes for 12/10: Syr. Fusion Nova
Sun. December 17
     10:40 AM Syr. Fusion Nova vs. RC Rage 2
     2:20 PM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. Salt City Magic 2
Byes for 12/17: Flash SC
Sun. January 7
     7:00 AM Flash SC vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 2
     7:55 AM RC Rage vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 2
Byes for 01/07: Salt City Magic ,Waterloo Soccer Club
Sun. January 14
     7:00 AM Salt City Magic vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 2
     8:50 AM Flash SC vs. Salt City Magic 2
     4:10 PM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. RC Rage 2
Sun. January 21
     10:40 AM RC Rage vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 2
     2:20 PM Waterloo Soccer Club vs. Flash SC 2
Byes for 01/21: Salt City Magic
Sun. January 28
     4:00 PM 12/13 Girls vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th 1
     4:00 PM 12/13 Girls vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd 2
     5:30 PM 12/13 Girls vs. Playoffs Championship 1
Byes for 01/28: Flash SC ,RC Rage ,Salt City Magic ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Waterloo Soccer Club