Soccer - Modified Girls Full Field 6v6 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. November 12
     11:35 AM Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 2
     12:30 PM Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 2
Sun. November 19
     2:20 PM Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 2
     3:15 PM Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Fulton FC 2
Byes for 11/19: Syr. Fusion Helix Blue
Sun. November 26
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/26: Fulton FC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Helix Blue ,Syr. Fusion Helix White
Sun. December 3
     12:30 PM Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 1
     1:25 PM Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 1
Byes for 12/03: Fulton FC
Sun. December 10
     7:00 AM Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 1
     3:15 PM Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 1
Sun. December 17
     7:55 AM Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 2
     8:50 AM Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Fulton FC 2
Sun. January 7
     11:35 AM Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 1
     12:30 PM Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Fulton FC 2
Sun. January 14
     7:00 AM Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 1
     7:55 AM Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 1
Sun. January 21
     7:00 AM Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 1
     7:55 AM Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 1
Sun. January 28
     10:00 AM Modified Girls vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th 1
     10:00 AM Modified Girls vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd 2
     10:45 AM Modified Girls vs. Playoffs Championship 2
Byes for 01/28: Fulton FC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Helix Blue ,Syr. Fusion Helix White