Soccer - Varsity Boys Blue Full Field 6v6 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. October 28
     1:00 AM Cathy's Cubs vs. Outcasts 1
     8:45 PM FYS-USA vs. Sauceage 2
Byes for 10/28: Chittenango ,Gucci Gang FC ,Syr. Fusion
Sat. November 4
     10:35 PM Chittenango vs. Mexico FC 2
     11:30 PM Mexico FC vs. FYS-USA 2
Byes for 11/04: Gucci Gang FC ,Outcasts ,Syr. Fusion
Sat. November 11
     1:00 AM FDFC vs. Outcasts 1
     8:45 PM FYS-USA vs. FDFC 1
     9:40 PM Unfair Cliff Elephants vs. Chittenango 2
     10:35 PM Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Gucci Gang FC 2
Byes for 11/11: Syr. Fusion
Sat. November 18
     10:35 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Syr. Fusion 1
     11:30 PM Syr. Fusion vs. FYS-USA 1
     11:30 PM Chittenango vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 2
Byes for 11/18: Outcasts
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/25: Chittenango ,FYS-USA ,Gucci Gang FC ,Outcasts ,Syr. Fusion
Sat. December 2
     10:35 PM Syr. Fusion vs. Outcasts 1
     11:30 PM Outcasts vs. FYS-USA 1
Byes for 12/02: Chittenango ,Gucci Gang FC
Sat. December 9
     10:35 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Chittenango 2
     11:30 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Outcasts 2
Byes for 12/09: FYS-USA ,Syr. Fusion
Sat. December 16
     9:40 PM Chittenango vs. Outcasts 2
     10:35 PM Chittenango vs. Syr. Fusion 2
Byes for 12/16: FYS-USA ,Gucci Gang FC
Sat. January 6
     8:45 PM FYS-USA vs. Chittenango 1
     8:45 PM Outcasts vs. Syr. Fusion 2
     9:40 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Syr. Fusion 2
Sat. January 13
     9:40 PM Outcasts vs. Chittenango 2
     10:35 PM FYS-USA vs. Gucci Gang FC 2
     11:30 PM Syr. Fusion vs. FYS-USA 2
Sat. January 20
     8:45 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Syr. Fusion 2
     9:40 PM Gucci Gang FC vs. Chittenango 2
Byes for 01/20: FYS-USA ,Outcasts
Sat. January 27
     10:00 PM 4th: Chittenango vs. 1st: Gucci-Gang FC 1
     10:00 PM 4th: Outcasts vs. 2nd: FYS-USA 2
     11:30 PM Varsity Boys Blue vs. Playoffs Championship 1
Byes for 01/27: Chittenango ,FYS-USA ,Gucci Gang FC ,Outcasts ,Syr. Fusion