Soccer - Modified Boys Full Field 6v6 Green Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. October 28
     6:00 PM MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Syr. Fusion Black 1
Byes for 10/28: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning
Sat. November 4
     10:40 AM MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Blue Fire 2
     7:50 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. Syr. Fusion Black 2
Sat. November 11
     3:15 PM Syr. Fusion Black vs. MYSFC Modified Boys 2
Byes for 11/11: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning
Sat. November 18
     6:55 PM Syr. Fusion Black vs. Blue Fire 2
     7:50 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire 2
Byes for 11/18: MYSFC Modified Boys
Sun. November 19
     1:25 PM MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Fury FC Lightning 1
Byes for 11/19: Blue Fire ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/25: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning ,MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. December 2
     6:55 PM MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Blue Fire 2
     7:50 PM Syr. Fusion Black vs. Fury FC Lightning 1
Sat. December 9
     5:05 PM Blue Fire vs. Syr. Fusion Black 2
     8:45 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. MYSFC Modified Boys 1
Sat. December 16
     6:55 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire 2
Byes for 12/16: MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. January 6
     6:00 PM MYSF FC Mod. Cancelled vs. Syr. Fusion Black Cancelled 1
     6:00 PM Fury FC Lightning Cancelled vs. Blue Fire Cancelled 2
Byes for 01/06: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning ,MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. January 13
     5:05 PM Blue Fire vs. MYSFC Modified Boys 1
     6:00 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. Syr. Fusion Black 1
Sat. January 20
     4:10 PM Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire 2
     5:00 PM Syr. Fusion Black vs. MYSFC Modified Boys 1
Sat. January 27
     6:15 PM Modified Boys Green vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th 1
     6:15 PM Modified Boys Green vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd 2
     7:00 PM Modified Boys Green vs. Playoffs Championship 2
Byes for 01/27: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning ,MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black