Soccer - Varsity Boys Green Full Field 6v6 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. November 4
     1:00 AM FYS-USA vs. Sauceage 1
     1:00 AM Sauceage vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 1
Byes for 11/04: FTB ,Unfair Cliff Elephants
Sat. November 11
     1:00 AM Chittenango vs. Unfair Cliff Elephants 1
     1:00 AM Gucci Gang vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 1
     1:00 AM Cathy's Cubs vs. FTB 1
Byes for 11/11: Sauceage
Sat. November 18
     9:40 PM FDFC vs. FTB 1
     9:40 PM Mexico FC vs. Sauceage 2
     10:35 PM 2 Goals 1 Cup vs. Unfair Cliff Elephants 2
     11:30 PM Chittenango vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 2
Sat. December 2
     10:35 PM Sauceage vs. Unfair Cliff Elephants 2
     11:30 PM Tottenham Hotpockets vs. FTB 2
Sat. December 9
     11:30 PM FTB vs. Unfair Cliff Elephants 1
Byes for 12/09: Sauceage ,Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. December 16
     10:35 PM Unfair Cliff Elephants vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 1
     11:30 PM Sauceage vs. FTB 2
Sat. January 6
     9:40 PM Tottenham Hotpockets vs. FTB 1
     11:30 PM Sauceage vs. Unfair Cliff Elephants 2
Sat. January 13
     9:40 PM Unfair Cliff Elephants vs. FTB 1
     11:30 PM Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Sauceage 1
Sat. January 20
     9:40 PM Unfair Cliff Elephants vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 1
     10:35 PM Sauceage vs. FTB 2
Sat. January 27
     8:30 PM 4th: Sauceage vs. 1st: FTB 1
     8:30 PM 3rd: Unfair Cliff Elephants vs. 2nd: Tottenham Hotpockets 2
     9:15 PM Varsity Boys Green vs. Playoffs Championship 2
Byes for 01/27: FTB ,Sauceage ,Tottenham Hotpockets ,Unfair Cliff Elephants