Soccer - Varsity Boys Red Full Field 6v6 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. October 28
     1:00 AM Outcasts vs. Cathy's Cubs 1
Byes for 10/28: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,FDFC ,Mexico FC
Sat. November 4
     1:00 AM Outcasts vs. FDFC 1
     1:00 AM 2 Goals 1 Cup vs. Cathy's Cubs 1
     1:00 AM Chittenango vs. Mexico FC 1
Sat. November 11
     1:00 AM FYS-USA vs. FDFC 1
     1:00 AM Sauceage vs. Cathy's Cubs 1
Byes for 11/11: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,Mexico FC
Sat. November 18
     9:40 PM FTB vs. FDFC 1
     9:40 PM Sauceage vs. Mexico FC 2
Byes for 11/18: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,Cathy's Cubs
Sat. December 2
     9:40 PM FDFC vs. Cathy's Cubs 1
     9:40 PM 2 Goals 1 Cup vs. Mexico FC 2
Sat. December 16
     9:40 PM Cathy's Cubs vs. Mexico FC 1
Byes for 12/16: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,FDFC
Sat. January 6
     10:35 PM Cathy's Cubs Cancelled vs. 2 Goals 1 Cup Cancelled 1
     10:35 PM Mexico FC Cancelled vs. FDFC Cancelled 2
     11:30 PM Mexico FC Cancelled vs. 2 Goals 1 Cup Cancelled 1
Byes for 01/06: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,Cathy's Cubs ,FDFC ,Mexico FC
Sat. January 13
     8:45 PM Cathy's Cubs vs. Mexico FC 1
     10:35 PM FDFC vs. 2 Goals 1 Cup 1
Sat. January 20
     6:55 PM FDFC vs. Mexico FC 2
     10:35 PM 2 Goals 1 Cup vs. Cathy's Cubs 1
Sat. January 27
     10:45 PM Varsity Boys Red vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th 1
     10:45 PM Varsity Boys Red vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd 2
     11:30 PM Varsity Boys Red vs. Playoffs Championship 2
Byes for 01/27: 2 Goals 1 Cup ,Cathy's Cubs ,FDFC ,Mexico FC