Soccer - 9/10 Girls (2010/2009) - 7v7 Full Field Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. February 3
     7:55 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. 10/09 Lady Northstars 2
Byes for 02/03: CUSA Girls 09 ,Syracuse United
Sun. February 10
     7:55 AM 10/09 Lady Northstars vs. Syracuse United 2
     8:50 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Syracuse United 2
     9:45 AM TBA vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
Sun. February 24
     1:00 AM No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes 1
Byes for 02/24: 10/09 Lady Northstars ,CUSA Girls 09 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 3
     7:00 AM 10/09 Lady Northstars vs. Syracuse United 1
     7:00 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
Sun. March 10
     10:40 AM 10/09 Lady Northstars vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
     11:35 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Syracuse United 2
Sat. March 16
     4:10 PM Coliseum vs. SDA 09/10 Swoosh 2
Byes for 03/16: 10/09 Lady Northstars ,CUSA Girls 09 ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 17
     8:50 AM Syracuse United vs. CUSA Girls 09 1
     9:45 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. 10/09 Lady Northstars 1
Sun. March 24
     1:00 AM No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT 1
Byes for 03/24: 10/09 Lady Northstars ,CUSA Girls 09 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 31
     7:55 AM Syracuse United vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
     8:50 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
Byes for 03/31: 10/09 Lady Northstars
Sun. April 7
     7:00 AM Syracuse United vs. SDA 09/10 Swoosh 2
     7:55 AM 10/09 Lady Northstars vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
Sun. April 14
     8:50 AM Syracuse United vs. 10/09 Lady Northstars 2
     9:45 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. 10/09 Lady Northstars 2
     10:40 AM SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. CUSA Girls 09 2
Sun. April 28
     7:00 AM 9/10 Girls Playoffs vs. 1st Place vs 4th Place 1
     7:45 AM 9/10 Girls Playoffs vs. 2nd Place vs 3rd Place 1
     8:30 AM 9/10 Girls Playoffs vs. Championship 1
Byes for 04/28: 10/09 Lady Northstars ,CUSA Girls 09 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United