Soccer - Modified Girls Full Field 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 8 22 7 0 1 54 11
2 Syr. Fusion Helix White 8 14 4 2 2 48 28
3 Syr. Fusion Carina 8 10 3 4 1 32 52
4 Fulton FC 8 0 0 8 0 10 53

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. November 12
     11:35 AM 1 Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 10 2
     12:30 PM 9 Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 9 2
Sun. November 19
     2:20 PM 1 Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 4 2
     3:15 PM 7 Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Fulton FC 1 2
Byes for 11/19: Syr. Fusion Helix Blue
Sun. November 26
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/26: Fulton FC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Helix Blue ,Syr. Fusion Helix White
Sun. December 3
     12:30 PM 8 Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 3 1
     1:25 PM 2 Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 6 1
Byes for 12/03: Fulton FC
Sun. December 10
     7:00 AM 11 Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 1 1
     3:15 PM 3 Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 10 1
Sun. December 17
     7:55 AM 7 Syr. Fusion Helix Blue vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 2 2
     8:50 AM 5 Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Fulton FC 1 2
Sun. January 7
     11:35 AM 0 Syr. Fusion Helix White vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 0 1
     12:30 PM 5 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Fulton FC 1 2
Sun. January 14
     7:00 AM 7 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 5 1
     7:55 AM 0 Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 7 1
Sun. January 21
     7:00 AM 2 Fulton FC vs. Syr. Fusion Helix Blue 5 1
     7:55 AM 1 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Helix White 10 1
Sun. January 28
     10:00 AM _ Modified Girls vs. Playoffs 1st vs 4th _ 1
     10:00 AM _ Modified Girls vs. Playoffs 2nd vs 3rd _ 2
     10:45 AM _ Modified Girls vs. Playoffs Championship _ 2
Byes for 01/28: Fulton FC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Helix Blue ,Syr. Fusion Helix White