Soccer - Women's Indoor Winter 1st Division Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CSI 4 12 4 0 0 19 8
2 Oakie Dokies 4 9 3 1 0 14 6
3 Koalas 4 6 2 2 0 17 11
4 Leaf Me Alone 4 1 0 3 1 5 17
5 LeMoyne Dolphins 4 1 0 3 1 7 20

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. January 18
     10:25 PM 1 Oakie Dokies vs. CSI 4 1
     10:25 PM 4 Koalas vs. Leaf Me Alone 1 2
Byes for 01/18: LeMoyne Dolphins
Thu. January 25
     9:30 PM 1 Leaf Me Alone vs. CSI 6 1
     9:30 PM 2 Koalas vs. Oakie Dokies 4 2
Byes for 01/25: LeMoyne Dolphins
Thu. February 1
     10:25 PM 3 Koalas vs. CSI 5 1
     10:25 PM 3 Leaf Me Alone vs. LeMoyne Dolphins 3 2
Byes for 02/01: Oakie Dokies
Thu. February 8
     9:30 PM 1 LeMoyne Dolphins vs. Koalas 8 1
     9:30 PM 4 Oakie Dokies vs. Leaf Me Alone 0 2
Byes for 02/08: CSI
Thu. February 15
     9:30 PM 3 LeMoyne Dolphins vs. CSI 4 1
     10:25 PM 5 Oakie Dokies vs. LeMoyne Dolphins 0 1
Byes for 02/15: Koalas ,Leaf Me Alone
Thu. March 1
     10:25 PM _ CSI vs. Oakie Dokies _ 1
     10:25 PM _ Koalas vs. Leaf Me Alone _ 2
Byes for 03/01: LeMoyne Dolphins
Thu. March 8
     8:45 PM _ CSI vs. Leaf Me Alone _ 1
     8:45 PM _ Koalas vs. LeMoyne Dolphins _ 2
Byes for 03/08: Oakie Dokies
Thu. March 15
     9:40 PM _ Oakie Dokies vs. LeMoyne Dolphins _ 2
Byes for 03/15: CSI ,Koalas ,Leaf Me Alone
Thu. March 22
     9:30 PM _ Koalas vs. CSI _ 2
     10:25 PM _ LeMoyne Dolphins vs. Leaf Me Alone _ 1
     10:25 PM _ Koalas vs. Oakie Dokies _ 2
Thu. March 29
     9:30 PM _ Leaf Me Alone vs. Oakie Dokies _ 1
     9:30 PM _ CSI vs. LeMoyne Dolphins _ 2
Byes for 03/29: Koalas
Thu. April 5
     9:30 PM _ 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 1
     9:30 PM _ 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 2
     10:25 PM _ Women's 1st Division vs. Championship Game _ 1
Byes for 04/05: CSI ,Koalas ,Leaf Me Alone ,LeMoyne Dolphins ,Oakie Dokies