Soccer - Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Survivors 7 19 6 0 1 42 17
2 Misfits 7 14 4 1 2 29 15
3 Timber Tavern 8 9 3 5 0 19 27
4 Just For Fun 8 7 2 5 1 12 25
5 Eagles 8 6 2 6 0 15 33

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. January 11
     9:30 PM 7 Survivors vs. Just For Fun 4 1
     9:30 PM 7 Misfits vs. Timber Tavern 3 2
     10:25 PM 6 Eagles vs. Timber Tavern 1 2
Thu. January 18
     9:30 PM 2 Timber Tavern vs. Survivors 4 1
     9:30 PM 1 Just For Fun vs. Eagles 0 2
Byes for 01/18: Misfits
Thu. January 25
     10:25 PM 0 Eagles vs. Misfits 5 1
     10:25 PM 3 Just For Fun vs. Timber Tavern 2 2
Byes for 01/25: Survivors
Thu. February 1
     9:30 PM 2 Eagles vs. Survivors 7 1
     9:30 PM 1 Just For Fun vs. Misfits 3 2
Byes for 02/01: Timber Tavern
Thu. February 8
     10:25 PM 5 Survivors vs. Misfits 5 1
     10:25 PM 0 Eagles vs. Timber Tavern 5 2
Byes for 02/08: Just For Fun
Thu. February 15
     9:30 PM 6 Survivors vs. Timber Tavern 2 2
     10:25 PM 3 Eagles vs. Just For Fun 1 2
Byes for 02/15: Misfits
Thu. March 1
     9:30 PM 7 Survivors vs. Just For Fun 1 1
     9:30 PM 2 Timber Tavern vs. Misfits 1 2
Byes for 03/01: Eagles
Thu. March 8
     9:40 PM 6 Survivors vs. Eagles 1 1
     9:40 PM 1 Just For Fun vs. Misfits 1 2
Byes for 03/08: Timber Tavern
Thu. March 15
     9:40 PM _ Survivors vs. Misfits _ 1
Byes for 03/15: Eagles ,Just For Fun ,Timber Tavern
Thu. March 22
     8:55 PM 0 Just For Fun vs. Timber Tavern 2 1
     8:55 PM 3 Eagles vs. Misfits 7 2
Byes for 03/22: Survivors
Thu. April 5
     9:00 PM _ 1st Place - Survivors vs. 4th Place - Just for Fun _ 1
     9:00 PM _ 2nd Place - Misfits vs. 3rd Place - Timber Tavern _ 2
     9:55 PM _ Women's 2nd Division vs. Championship Game _ 1
Byes for 04/05: Eagles ,Just For Fun ,Misfits ,Survivors ,Timber Tavern