soccerball

 Coed Adult Pick Up Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Mon. May 11
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. May 18
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. June 1
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. June 8
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick- up Soccer 1
Mon. June 15
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. June 22
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. June 29
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. July 13
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. July 20
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. July 27
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick-up Soccer 1
Mon. August 3
     8:30 PM Coed Adult vs. Pick- up Soccer 1
Mon. September 7
     8:30 PM Pickup Soccer vs. Coed Adult 2

 

Support our sponsors