soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. March 19
     7:50 PM Dream Team vs. Teenage Heart Throbs 1
     7:50 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Road House 48 2
Byes for 03/19: En Fuego
Sun. March 26
     5:55 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. En Fuego 1
     10:30 PM Road House 48 vs. Dream Team 1
Byes for 03/26: YOLO Toure'
Sun. April 2
     8:45 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. Road House 48 1
     8:45 PM YOLO Toure' vs. En Fuego 2
Byes for 04/02: Dream Team
Sun. April 23
     10:35 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Teenage Heart Throbs 1
     10:35 PM En Fuego vs. Dream Team 2
Byes for 04/23: Road House 48
Sun. April 30
     6:30 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Dream Team 1
     8:20 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. Dream Team 1
     9:15 PM Road House 48 vs. En Fuego 1
Sun. May 7
     7:15 PM Road House 48 vs. Dream Team 2
     8:10 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. En Fuego 1
Byes for 05/07: YOLO Toure'
Sun. May 14
     4:00 PM YOLO Toure' vs. En Fuego 2
Byes for 05/14: Dream Team ,Road House 48 ,Teenage Heart Throbs
Sun. May 21
     6:00 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. Road House 48 2
     7:50 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Teenage Heart Throbs 1
     7:50 PM En Fuego vs. Dream Team 2
     8:45 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Dream Team 1
Sun. May 28
     1:00 AM NO COED Games vs. CNYFSC CLOSED 1
Byes for 05/28: Dream Team ,En Fuego ,Road House 48 ,Teenage Heart Throbs ,YOLO Toure'
Sun. June 4
     1:25 PM Road House 48 vs. En Fuego 2
     2:20 PM YOLO Toure' vs. Road House 48 2
Byes for 06/04: Dream Team ,Teenage Heart Throbs
Sun. June 18
     2:15 PM YOLO Toure' vs. En Fuego 1
     3:00 PM Teenage Heart Throbs vs. Road House 48 1
     3:45 PM 3rd Division vs. COED Championship 1
Byes for 06/18: Dream Team

 

Support our sponsors