soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Fri. May 12
     5:00 PM U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso vs. Lil Northstars 2010 5b
     5:55 PM U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Byes for 05/12: SDA Futures
Fri. May 19
     5:00 PM U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso vs. SDA Futures 5b
     5:55 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM No U6/U7 COED Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend n/a
Byes for 05/26: Lil Northstars 2010 ,SDA Futures ,Syracuse Fusion Stars ,U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso
Fri. June 2
     5:00 PM SDA Futures vs. Lil Northstars 2010 5b
     5:55 PM SDA Futures vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Byes for 06/02: U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso
Fri. June 9
     5:00 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
     5:55 PM SDA Futures vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
Fri. June 16
     5:00 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM SDA Futures vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Fri. June 23
     5:00 PM Syracuse Fusion Stars vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. SDA Futures 5b
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM No U6/U7 COED Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend 1
Byes for 06/30: Lil Northstars 2010 ,SDA Futures ,Syracuse Fusion Stars ,U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso
Fri. July 7
     5:00 PM SDA Futures vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Fri. July 14
     5:00 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM SDA Futures vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b
Fri. July 21
     5:00 PM Syracuse Fusion Stars vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. SDA Futures 5b
Fri. July 28
     5:00 PM SDA Futures vs. U6LilNorthstarsAllstateFalso 5b
     5:55 PM Lil Northstars 2010 vs. Syracuse Fusion Stars 5b

 

Support our sponsors