soccerball

 U11/U12 BOYS - 7v7 Outdoor Soccer League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed 5 15 5 0 0 41 17
2 SDA 05/06 4 6 2 2 0 38 13
3 Avalanche Soccer Club 3 3 1 2 0 10 20
4 Fulton Force 4 0 0 4 0 3 42

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 12
     5:00 PM 7 U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed vs. SDA 05/06 6 6
     5:55 PM 2 Fulton Force vs. Avalanche Soccer Club 5 6
Fri. May 19
     5:00 PM 19 SDA 05/06 vs. Fulton Force 0 2b
     6:50 PM 9 U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed vs. Avalanche Soccer Club 1 2b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No U11/U12 Boys Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Fri. June 2
     6:50 PM 1 Fulton Force vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed 10 5a
     7:45 PM _ Avalanche SC-CANCELLED vs. SDA 05/06-CANCELLED _ 2b
Byes for 06/02: Avalanche Soccer Club ,SDA 05/06
Fri. June 9
     5:00 PM 0 Fulton Force vs. SDA 05/06 8 6
Byes for 06/09: Avalanche Soccer Club ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Fri. June 16
     7:45 PM 4 Avalanche Soccer Club vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed 9 2b
Byes for 06/16: Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06
Fri. June 23
     5:00 PM 5 SDA 05/06 vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed 6 5a
     7:45 PM _ Fulton Force vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 4
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No U11/U12 Boys Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Fri. July 7
     1:00 AM _ All U11/U12 Boys Games on vs. Saturday 7/8 _ 1
Byes for 07/07: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Sat. July 8
     12:00 PM _ Fulton Force vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed _ 2a
     1:50 PM _ Avalanche Soccer Club vs. SDA 05/06 _ 2b
Fri. July 14
     6:50 PM _ Avalanche Soccer Club vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed _ 5a
Byes for 07/14: Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06
Sat. July 15
     1:50 PM _ Fulton Force vs. SDA 05/06 _ 4
Byes for 07/15: Avalanche Soccer Club ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Fri. July 21
     1:00 AM _ All U11/U12 Boys Games on vs. Saturday 7/22 _ 1
Byes for 07/21: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Sat. July 22
     12:55 PM _ Fulton Force vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 4
     1:50 PM _ SDA 05/06 vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed _ 4
Fri. July 28
     1:00 AM _ All U11/U12 Boys Games on vs. Saturday 7/29 _ 1
Byes for 07/28: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed
Sat. July 29
     11:45 AM _ Fulton Force vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed _ 3a
     12:00 PM _ SDA 05/06 vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 6
     12:55 PM _ SDA 05/06 vs. U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed _ 6
     1:50 PM _ Fulton Force vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 6
Sat. August 5
     11:30 AM _ Playoffs - 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 6
     12:15 PM _ Playoffs - 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 6
     1:00 PM _ U11/U12 Boys Division vs. Championship Game _ 6
Byes for 08/05: Avalanche Soccer Club ,Fulton Force ,SDA 05/06 ,U12NorthstarsPrenticeCoed

 

Support our sponsors