soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Green Div-Outdoor League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Vancouver WhiteCaps 5 13 4 0 1 24 16
2 Montreal Impact 5 6 2 3 0 18 17
3 Powerhouses 5 6 2 3 0 20 16
4 Chicago Fire 5 4 1 3 1 16 29

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 19
     6:00 PM 5 Vancouver WhiteCaps vs. Montreal Impact 3 3a
     6:00 PM 1 Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses 8 3b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps
Fri. June 2
     5:00 PM 9 Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire 1 3b
     7:45 PM 3 Vancouver WhiteCaps vs. Powerhouses 2 5a
Fri. June 9
     5:00 PM 4 Montreal Impact vs. Powerhouses 3 3b
     5:00 PM 7 Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 7 5a
Fri. June 16
     7:45 PM 4 Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses 5 2a
     7:45 PM 2 Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 5 6
Fri. June 23
     5:00 PM 2 Powerhouses vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 4 2b
     5:00 PM 3 Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact 0 4
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps
Fri. July 7
     5:55 PM _ Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps _ 4
     5:55 PM _ Montreal Impact vs. Powerhouses _ 6
Fri. July 14
     5:00 PM _ Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps _ 2a
     6:50 PM _ Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses _ 2a
Fri. July 21
     5:00 PM _ Powerhouses vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps _ 2a
     6:50 PM _ Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact _ 2a
Fri. July 28
     5:00 PM _ Playoffs - 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 2b
     5:45 PM _ Playoffs - 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 2b
     6:30 PM _ CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Green Div vs. Championship Game _ 2b
Byes for 07/28: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps

 

Support our sponsors