soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Green Div-Outdoor League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Vancouver WhiteCaps 8 19 6 1 1 43 28
2 Powerhouses 8 15 5 3 0 42 25
3 Chicago Fire 8 7 2 5 1 29 46
4 Montreal Impact 8 6 2 6 0 27 42

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 19
     6:00 PM 5 Vancouver WhiteCaps vs. Montreal Impact 3 3a
     6:00 PM 1 Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses 8 3b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps
Fri. June 2
     5:00 PM 9 Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire 1 3b
     7:45 PM 3 Vancouver WhiteCaps vs. Powerhouses 2 5a
Fri. June 9
     5:00 PM 4 Montreal Impact vs. Powerhouses 3 3b
     5:00 PM 7 Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 7 5a
Fri. June 16
     7:45 PM 4 Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses 5 2a
     7:45 PM 2 Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 5 6
Fri. June 23
     5:00 PM 2 Powerhouses vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 4 2b
     5:00 PM 3 Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact 0 4
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps
Fri. July 7
     5:55 PM 3 Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 6 4
     5:55 PM 3 Montreal Impact vs. Powerhouses 8 6
Fri. July 14
     5:00 PM 4 Montreal Impact vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 10 2a
     6:50 PM 3 Chicago Fire vs. Powerhouses 9 2a
Fri. July 21
     5:00 PM 5 Powerhouses vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps 3 2a
     6:50 PM 7 Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact 2 2a
Fri. July 28
     5:00 PM _ 1st Place-Vancouver Whitecaps vs. 4th Place-Montreal Impact _ 2b
     5:45 PM _ 2nd Place-Powerhouses vs. 3rd Place-Chicago Fire _ 2b
     6:30 PM _ CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Green Div vs. Championship Game _ 2b
Byes for 07/28: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps
Thu. August 3
     6:00 PM _ Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver WhiteCaps _ 5
     7:15 PM _ Montreal Impact vs. Powerhouses _ 5
Fri. August 11
     5:30 PM _ CNY Youth Soccer 11v11 Game vs. MLS Green Division _ 5
Byes for 08/11: Chicago Fire ,Montreal Impact ,Powerhouses ,Vancouver WhiteCaps

 

Support our sponsors