soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer JV/Varsity (EPL) Full Field 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Crystal Palace 8 19 6 1 1 43 19
2 Chelsea 8 17 5 1 2 36 14
3 Manchester City 8 16 5 2 1 35 19
4 Brighton 8 4 1 6 1 19 39
5 Arsenal 8 1 0 7 1 19 61

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     4:10 PM 2 Arsenal vs. Manchester City 9 2
     5:05 PM 3 Brighton vs. Crystal Palace 5 2
     6:00 PM 3 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace 5 2
Sat. November 4
     1:25 PM 4 Brighton vs. Arsenal 4 1
     1:25 PM 5 Chelsea vs. Manchester City 0 2
Byes for 11/04: Crystal Palace
Sat. November 11
     1:25 PM 4 Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal 2 2
     2:20 PM 0 Brighton vs. Manchester City 2 2
Byes for 11/11: Chelsea
Sat. November 18
     1:25 PM 3 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City 5 2
     2:20 PM 3 Arsenal vs. Chelsea 5 2
Byes for 11/18: Brighton
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY YouthJV/Var(EPL)Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Arsenal ,Brighton ,Chelsea ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. December 2
     11:35 AM 1 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace 1 2
     12:30 PM 8 Brighton vs. Arsenal 2 2
Byes for 12/02: Manchester City
Sat. December 9
     12:30 PM 0 Chelsea vs. Manchester City 0 2
     1:25 PM 6 Crystal Palace vs. Brighton 1 2
Byes for 12/09: Arsenal
Sat. December 16
     9:45 AM 11 Manchester City vs. Arsenal 3 1
     10:40 AM 11 Chelsea vs. Brighton 1 1
Byes for 12/16: Crystal Palace
Sat. December 23
     9:45 AM 2 Brighton vs. Chelsea 4 2
Byes for 12/23: Arsenal ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. December 30
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY YouthJV/Var(EPL)Games vs. Bye Week All Teams _ 1
Byes for 12/30: Arsenal ,Brighton ,Chelsea ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. January 6
     1:25 PM 13 Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal 1 1
     1:25 PM 0 Brighton vs. Manchester City 5 2
Byes for 01/06: Chelsea
Sat. January 13
     1:25 PM 7 Chelsea vs. Arsenal 2 1
     1:25 PM 3 Manchester City vs. Crystal Palace 6 2
Byes for 01/13: Brighton
Sat. January 27
     5:30 PM _ 4th: Brighton vs. 1st: Crystal Palace _ 1
     5:30 PM _ 3rd: Manchester City vs. 2nd: Chelsea _ 2
     7:00 PM _ CNY Youth Soccer JV/Varsity vs. Playoffs Championship _ 1
Byes for 01/27: Arsenal ,Brighton ,Chelsea ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City

 

Support our sponsors