soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer JV/Varsity (EPL) Full Field 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Manchester City 4 9 3 1 0 16 10
2 Crystal Palace 4 9 3 1 0 17 13
3 Chelsea 3 6 2 1 0 13 8
4 Brighton 3 1 0 2 1 7 11
5 Arsenal 4 1 0 3 1 11 22

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     4:10 PM 2 Arsenal vs. Manchester City 9 2
     5:05 PM 3 Brighton vs. Crystal Palace 5 2
     6:00 PM 3 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace 5 2
Sat. November 4
     1:25 PM 4 Brighton vs. Arsenal 4 1
     1:25 PM 5 Chelsea vs. Manchester City 0 2
Byes for 11/04: Crystal Palace
Sat. November 11
     1:25 PM 4 Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal 2 2
     2:20 PM 0 Brighton vs. Manchester City 2 2
Byes for 11/11: Chelsea
Sat. November 18
     1:25 PM 3 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City 5 2
     2:20 PM 3 Arsenal vs. Chelsea 5 2
Byes for 11/18: Brighton
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY YouthJV/Var(EPL)Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Arsenal ,Brighton ,Chelsea ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. December 2
     11:35 AM _ Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace _ 2
     12:30 PM _ Brighton vs. Arsenal _ 2
Byes for 12/02: Manchester City
Sat. December 9
     12:30 PM _ Chelsea vs. Manchester City _ 2
     1:25 PM _ Crystal Palace vs. Brighton _ 2
Byes for 12/09: Arsenal
Sat. December 16
     9:45 AM _ Manchester City vs. Arsenal _ 1
     10:40 AM _ Chelsea vs. Brighton _ 1
Byes for 12/16: Crystal Palace
Sat. December 23
     9:45 AM _ Brighton vs. Chelsea _ 2
Byes for 12/23: Arsenal ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. December 30
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY YouthJV/Var(EPL)Games vs. Bye Week All Teams _ 1
Byes for 12/30: Arsenal ,Brighton ,Chelsea ,Crystal Palace ,Manchester City
Sat. January 6
     1:25 PM _ Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal _ 1
     1:25 PM _ Brighton vs. Manchester City _ 2
Byes for 01/06: Chelsea
Sat. January 13
     1:25 PM _ Chelsea vs. Arsenal _ 1
     1:25 PM _ Manchester City vs. Crystal Palace _ 2
Byes for 01/13: Brighton

 

Support our sponsors