soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. October 28
     7:00 AM SDA Nike 8/9 vs. SDA 8/9 Swoosh 1
     7:55 AM RC Rage vs. Chittenango Soccer Club '08's 1
Byes for 10/28: Jets SC ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. November 4
     12:30 PM Blue Fire vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 1
     6:55 PM Chittenango Soccer Club '08's vs. Osw Storm 1
Byes for 11/04: Jets SC ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sun. November 5
     3:15 PM Syr. Fusion White vs. Jets SC 1
     4:10 PM Syr. Fusion Yellow vs. Jets SC 1
Byes for 11/05: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. November 11
     7:00 AM Blue Fire vs. Osw Storm 1
     7:55 AM U8 Mini Northstars 2009 vs. Chittenango Soccer Club '08's 1
     4:10 PM RC Rage vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 1
Byes for 11/11: Jets SC ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh
Sat. November 18
     7:55 AM SDA 8/9 Swoosh vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 1
     10:40 AM Osw Storm vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 2
Byes for 11/18: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC
Sun. November 19
     8:50 AM Jets SC vs. Chittenango Soccer Club '08's 2
Byes for 11/19: MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/25: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. December 2
     7:00 AM MYSFC 9/10 COED vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 1
     1:25 PM Osw Storm vs. SDA 8/9 Swoosh 2
Byes for 12/02: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC
Sat. December 9
     7:00 AM Osw Storm vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 1
     6:55 PM Chittenango Soccer Club '08's vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 1
Byes for 12/09: Jets SC ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh
Sun. December 10
     7:55 AM SDA 8/9 Swoosh vs. Jets SC 2
Byes for 12/10: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. December 16
     5:05 PM Chittenango Soccer Club '08's vs. SDA 8/9 Swoosh 2
Byes for 12/16: Jets SC ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sun. December 17
     11:35 AM SDA 8/9 Swoosh vs. Jets SC 2
     1:25 PM Jets SC vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 2
Byes for 12/17: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Osw Storm ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. December 23
     1:25 PM Jets SC vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 1
Byes for 12/23: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh
Sat. January 6
     11:35 AM U8 Mini Northstars 2009 vs. Chittenango Soccer Club '08's 1
     2:20 PM MYSFC 9/10 COED vs. SDA 8/9 Swoosh 2
Byes for 01/06: Jets SC ,Osw Storm
Sun. January 7
     9:45 AM Osw Storm vs. Jets SC 1
Byes for 01/07: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sat. January 13
     4:10 PM Chittenango Soccer Club '08's vs. MYSFC 9/10 COED 1
Byes for 01/13: Jets SC ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009
Sun. January 14
     5:05 PM Osw Storm vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 2
Byes for 01/14: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh
Sat. January 20
     7:55 AM MYSFC 9/10 COED vs. U8 Mini Northstars 2009 2
     2:20 PM Osw Storm vs. SDA 8/9 Swoosh 1
Byes for 01/20: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC
Sat. January 27
     4:05 PM 4th: Chittenago Soccer Club vs. 1st: U8 Mini Northstars 1
     4:05 PM 3rd: MYSFC 9/10 COED vs. 2nd: SDA 8/9 Swoosh 2
     4:50 PM 9/10 Boys Red vs. Playoffs Championship 2
Byes for 01/27: Chittenango Soccer Club '08's ,Jets SC ,MYSFC 9/10 COED ,Osw Storm ,SDA 8/9 Swoosh ,U8 Mini Northstars 2009

 

Support our sponsors