soccerball

 12/13 Girls Blue 7v7 - Full Field Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Syr. Fusion Carina 7 15 5 2 0 35 26
2 Blue Flash SC 7 12 4 3 0 29 35
3 Syr. Fusion Nova 7 10 3 3 1 34 26
4 Syracuse United 7 4 1 5 1 17 28

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. February 4
     9:45 AM 3 Blue Flash SC vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 7 2
     10:40 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 7 2
Sun. February 11
     9:45 AM 4 Syracuse United vs. Blue Flash SC 5 1
     12:30 PM 1 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 4 2
Sun. February 18
     9:45 AM 9 Syr. Fusion Nova vs. Blue Flash SC 2 2
Byes for 02/18: Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syracuse United
Sun. February 25
     9:45 AM 1 Syracuse United vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 5 2
Byes for 02/25: Blue Flash SC ,Syr. Fusion Nova
Sun. March 4
     9:45 AM 7 Blue Flash SC vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 8 2
     12:30 PM 4 Syracuse United vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 4 1
Sun. March 11
     7:55 AM 4 Syracuse United vs. Blue Flash SC 5 1
Byes for 03/11: Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Nova
Sun. March 18
     7:00 AM 2 Syr. Fusion Nova vs. Blue Flash SC 5 2
     11:35 AM 3 Syracuse United vs. Syr. Fusion Carina 0 1
Sun. March 25
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES 12/13 Girls Blue Div. vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/25: Blue Flash SC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Syracuse United
Sun. April 1
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Easter _ 1
Byes for 04/01: Blue Flash SC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Syracuse United
Sun. April 8
     3:15 PM 8 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 3 2
Byes for 04/08: Blue Flash SC ,Syracuse United
Sun. April 15
     9:45 AM 6 Syr. Fusion Carina vs. Syr. Fusion Nova 5 1
     12:30 PM 1 Syracuse United vs. Blue Flash SC 2 2
Sun. April 22
     9:45 AM _ Syr. Fusion Nova vs. Blue Flash SC _ 2
     3:15 PM _ Syracuse United vs. Syr. Fusion Carina _ 2
Sun. April 29
     7:45 AM _ 12/13 Girls Blue Div. vs. Playoffs 2v3 _ 2
     8:30 AM _ 12/13 Girls Blue Div. vs. Championship 1 vs Winner 2v3 _ 2
Byes for 04/29: Blue Flash SC ,Syr. Fusion Carina ,Syr. Fusion Nova ,Syracuse United

 

Support our sponsors