soccerball

 6/7 COED 5v5 - Small Field Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 LSA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Fulton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Syracuse United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Blue Fire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 CUSA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 3
     9:45 AM _ Blue Fire vs. CUSA _ 1a
Byes for 02/03: Fulton ,LSA ,Syracuse United
Sat. February 10
     9:45 AM _ Fulton vs. LSA _ 1a
     10:40 AM _ Syracuse United vs. CUSA _ 1a
Byes for 02/10: Blue Fire
Sat. February 17
     9:45 AM _ LSA vs. Blue Fire _ 1a
     10:40 AM _ Fulton vs. Syracuse United _ 1a
Byes for 02/17: CUSA
Sat. February 24
     9:45 AM _ Fulton vs. CUSA _ 1b
     10:40 AM _ Syracuse United vs. LSA _ 1b
Byes for 02/24: Blue Fire
Sat. March 3
     9:45 AM _ CUSA vs. LSA _ 1a
     9:45 AM _ Syracuse United vs. Blue Fire _ 1b
     10:40 AM _ Blue Fire vs. Fulton _ 1a
Sat. March 10
     10:40 AM _ Fulton vs. LSA _ 1b
Byes for 03/10: Blue Fire ,CUSA ,Syracuse United
Sat. March 17
     8:50 AM _ Blue Fire vs. CUSA _ 1b
     9:45 AM _ Fulton vs. Blue Fire _ 1b
Byes for 03/17: LSA ,Syracuse United
Sat. March 24
     1:00 AM _ No GAMES 6/7 COED Div. vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/24: Blue Fire ,CUSA ,Fulton ,LSA ,Syracuse United
Sat. April 14
     9:45 AM _ Blue Fire vs. Syracuse United _ 1a
     9:45 AM _ Fulton vs. CUSA _ 1b
     10:40 AM _ Syracuse United vs. LSA _ 1a
     10:40 AM _ Blue Fire vs. CUSA _ 1b
Sat. April 21
     8:50 AM _ Fulton vs. Syracuse United _ 1b
     9:45 AM _ LSA vs. Syracuse United _ 1b
     10:39 AM _ LSA vs. CUSA _ 1b
Byes for 04/21: Blue Fire

 

Support our sponsors