soccerball

 JV BOYS - Full Field 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Tillies Touch 7 18 6 1 0 36 9
2 Powerhouses MK2 8 18 6 2 0 32 26
3 Syr. Fusion Pegasus 7 9 3 4 0 20 25
4 Jets SC 7 0 0 7 0 12 35

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 3
     6:50 PM 5 Tillies Touch vs. Syr. Fusion Pegasus 1 1
Byes for 02/03: Jets SC ,Powerhouses MK2
Sat. February 24
     6:55 PM 8 Tillies Touch vs. Powerhouses MK2 0 1
     6:55 PM 5 Syr. Fusion Pegasus vs. Jets SC 3 2
     7:50 PM 6 Tillies Touch vs. Syr. Fusion Pegasus 1 1
     7:50 PM 1 Jets SC vs. Powerhouses MK2 5 2
Sat. March 3
     6:55 PM 2 Syr. Fusion Pegasus vs. Powerhouses MK2 5 2
     7:50 PM 0 Jets SC vs. Tillies Touch 5 2
Sat. March 10
     7:50 PM 4 Powerhouses MK2 vs. Jets SC 0 1
Byes for 03/10: Syr. Fusion Pegasus ,Tillies Touch
Sat. March 17
     6:00 PM 2 Jets SC vs. Syr. Fusion Pegasus 5 2
     8:45 PM 8 Tillies Touch vs. Powerhouses MK2 3 1
Sat. March 24
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES JV Boys Div. vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/24: Jets SC ,Powerhouses MK2 ,Syr. Fusion Pegasus ,Tillies Touch
Sat. March 31
     5:05 PM 1 Fury FC vs. Syr. Fusion Pegasus 6 1
     6:00 PM 3 Powerhouses MK2 vs. Syr. Fusion Pegasus 0 1
     6:55 PM 1 Jets SC vs. Tillies Touch 2 1
Sat. April 7
     7:50 PM 9 Powerhouses MK2 vs. Jets SC 5 2
Byes for 04/07: Syr. Fusion Pegasus ,Tillies Touch
Sat. April 14
     8:45 PM 3 Powerhouses MK2 vs. Tillies Touch 2 1
     9:40 PM _ Syr. Fusion Pegasus vs. Jets SC _ 1
Sat. April 21
     2:20 PM _ Syr. Fusion Pegasus vs. Tillies Touch _ 2
Byes for 04/21: Jets SC ,Powerhouses MK2
Sat. April 28
     7:00 PM _ JV Boys vs. Playoffs 1v4 _ 1
     7:00 PM _ JV Boys vs. Playoffs 2v3 _ 2
     7:45 PM _ JV Boys vs. Championship _ 2
Byes for 04/28: Jets SC ,Powerhouses MK2 ,Syr. Fusion Pegasus ,Tillies Touch

 

Support our sponsors