soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Wed. March 28
     9:30 PM House Stark vs. Northside United 1
     9:30 PM Balls to the Wall vs. FC Inter 2
     10:25 PM Blarney Stone vs. SUCSSA 1
Wed. April 11
     9:30 PM Northside United vs. Balls to the Wall 1
     9:30 PM FC 1nter vs. Northside United 1
     9:30 PM Blarney Stone vs. House Stark 2
Byes for 04/11: FC Inter
Wed. April 18
     9:30 PM Blarney Stone vs. Balls to the Wall 1
     9:30 PM House Stark vs. FC Inter 2
Byes for 04/18: Northside United
Wed. April 25
     9:30 PM FC Inter vs. Northside United 1
     9:30 PM Balls to the Wall vs. House Stark 2
Byes for 04/25: Blarney Stone
Wed. May 2
     9:00 PM FC Inter vs. Blarney Stone 1
     9:00 PM Northside United vs. House Stark 2
Byes for 05/02: Balls to the Wall
Wed. May 9
     9:00 PM Northside United vs. Blarney Stone 1
     9:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. FC Inter 2
Byes for 05/09: House Stark
Wed. May 16
     9:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Northside United 1
     9:00 PM House Stark vs. Blarney Stone 2
Byes for 05/16: FC Inter
Wed. May 23
     9:00 PM House Stark vs. FC Inter 1
     9:00 PM Blarney Stone vs. Balls to the Wall 2
Byes for 05/23: Northside United
Wed. May 30
     9:00 PM Northside United vs. FC Inter 1
     9:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. House Stark 2
     9:55 PM FC Inter vs. Blarney Stone 1
Wed. June 6
     9:00 PM 1st Place - Northside vs. 4th Place- Balls to the Wall 1
     9:00 PM 2nd Place - House Stark vs. 3rd Place - FC Inter 2
     9:45 PM Men's Indoor Spring vs. Championship Game 1
Byes for 06/06: Balls to the Wall ,Blarney Stone ,FC Inter ,House Stark ,Northside United

 

Support our sponsors