soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. November 18
     2:20 PM Lady Indians vs. Mexico FC 2
Sun. November 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/25: Lady Indians ,Mexico FC
Sun. December 2
     2:20 PM SDA 2002 Girls vs. Mexico FC 2
     3:15 PM SDA 2002 Girls vs. Lady Indians 2
Sun. December 9
     1:25 PM Phoenix vs. Mexico FC 2
     2:20 PM Phoenix vs. Lady Indians 2
Sun. December 16
     10:40 AM The Fun Bunch vs. Lady Indians 1
Byes for 12/16: Mexico FC
Sun. December 23
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Holiday Break 1
Byes for 12/23: Lady Indians ,Mexico FC
Sun. December 30
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Holiday Break 1
Byes for 12/30: Lady Indians ,Mexico FC
Sun. January 6
     1:25 PM SDA 03 Girls vs. Lady Indians 1
     2:20 PM SDA 03 Girls vs. Mexico FC 1
Sun. January 13
     2:20 PM Mexico FC vs. Lady Indians 2
     3:15 PM TBA vs. Mexico FC 2
     4:10 PM TBA vs. Lady Indians 2
Sun. January 20
     3:15 PM Red Creek vs. Lady Indians 1
     4:10 PM Red Creek vs. Mexico FC 1
     5:05 PM SDA 03 vs. Mexico FC 1
Sun. January 27
     12:15 PM Mexico FC vs. Lady Indians 2

 

Support our sponsors