soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. November 3
     10:40 AM CNY Comets vs. CNY Ambush 2
     11:35 AM CNY Tropics vs. CNY Sidekicks 2
Byes for 11/03: Lady Northstars 2011
Sat. November 10
     10:40 AM CNY Sidekicks vs. CNY Ambush 2
     11:35 AM CNY Tropics vs. CNY Comets 2
Byes for 11/10: Lady Northstars 2011
Sat. November 17
     11:35 AM Lady Northstars 2011 vs. CNY Comets 1
     12:30 PM CNY Tropics vs. CNY Ambush 1
Byes for 11/17: CNY Sidekicks
Sat. November 24
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend 1
Byes for 11/24: CNY Ambush ,CNY Comets ,CNY Sidekicks ,CNY Tropics ,Lady Northstars 2011
Sat. December 1
     11:35 AM CNY Ambush vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
     12:30 PM CNY Comets vs. CNY Sidekicks 2
Byes for 12/01: CNY Tropics
Sat. December 8
     10:40 AM CNY Tropics vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
     11:35 AM CNY Sidekicks vs. CNY Ambush 1
Byes for 12/08: CNY Comets
Sat. December 15
     10:40 AM Lady Northstars 2011 vs. CNY Sidekicks 1
     10:40 AM CNY Comets vs. CNY Ambush 2
     11:35 AM CNY Tropics vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
Sat. December 22
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Christmas Break 1
Byes for 12/22: CNY Ambush ,CNY Comets ,CNY Sidekicks ,CNY Tropics ,Lady Northstars 2011
Sat. December 29
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Christmas Break 1
Byes for 12/29: CNY Ambush ,CNY Comets ,CNY Sidekicks ,CNY Tropics ,Lady Northstars 2011
Sat. January 5
     10:40 AM CNY Tropics vs. CNY Ambush 2
     11:35 AM CNY Comets vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
Byes for 01/05: CNY Sidekicks
Sat. January 12
     11:35 AM CNY Ambush vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
     11:35 AM CNY Comets vs. CNY Sidekicks 2
Byes for 01/12: CNY Tropics
Sat. January 19
     11:35 AM CNY Sidekicks vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
     12:30 PM CNY Sidekicks vs. CNY Tropics 1
     1:25 PM CNY Comets vs. CNY Tropics 1
Byes for 01/19: CNY Ambush
Sat. January 26
     3:00 PM CNY Sidekicks vs. CNY Ambush 1
     3:45 PM CNY Comets vs. Lady Northstars 2011 1
     4:30 PM Championship vs. 7/8 CNY Youth Playoffs 1
     5:15 PM Consolation 5th Place vs TBA vs. CNY Tropics 1

 

Support our sponsors