soccerball

 10/11 Girls (2009/2008) - 7v7 Full Field Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 SDA 2009 Nike 8 21 7 1 0 61 10
2 Blue Fire 7 12 4 3 0 29 26
3 Syracuse United 8 12 4 4 0 38 31
4 Northshore F.C. 8 3 1 7 0 16 73

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. February 3
     8:50 AM 13 SDA 2009 Nike vs. Northshore F.C. 2 2
Byes for 02/03: Blue Fire ,Syracuse United
Sun. February 10
     8:50 AM 8 SDA 2009 Nike vs. Syracuse United 1 1
Byes for 02/10: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C.
Sun. February 17
     7:00 AM 8 Syracuse United vs. Northshore F.C. 4 2
Byes for 02/17: Blue Fire ,SDA 2009 Nike
Sun. February 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes _ 1
Byes for 02/24: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C. ,SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United
Sat. March 2
     7:55 AM 6 SDA 08 Swoosh vs. Blue Fire 1 1
     8:50 AM 2 Northshore F.C. vs. Blue Fire 10 1
Byes for 03/02: SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 3
     10:40 AM 1 Syracuse United vs. SDA 2009 Nike 4 1
Byes for 03/03: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C.
Sat. March 9
     7:55 AM 6 Syracuse United vs. Blue Fire 1 1
     8:50 AM 7 SDA 2009 Nike vs. Blue Fire 0 1
Byes for 03/09: Northshore F.C.
Sat. March 16
     3:15 PM 1 Coliseum vs. Blue Fire 2 2
Byes for 03/16: Northshore F.C. ,SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 17
     7:55 AM 8 Syracuse United vs. Northshore F.C. 2 2
     8:50 AM 14 SDA 2009 Nike vs. Northshore F.C. 3 2
Byes for 03/17: Blue Fire
Sun. March 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/24: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C. ,SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United
Sat. March 30
     8:50 AM 10 Blue Fire vs. Northshore F.C. 1 2
Byes for 03/30: SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United
Sun. March 31
     10:40 AM 1 Syracuse United vs. SDA 2009 Nike 6 2
Byes for 03/31: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C.
Sat. April 6
     9:45 AM 3 Syracuse United vs. Blue Fire 5 2
     10:40 AM 1 Coliseum vs. SDA 2009 Nike 9 2
Byes for 04/06: Northshore F.C.
Sun. April 7
     8:50 AM 10 Syracuse United vs. Northshore F.C. 1 2
Byes for 04/07: Blue Fire ,SDA 2009 Nike
Sun. April 14
     7:55 AM 0 SDA 2009 Nike vs. Northshore F.C. 1 2
Byes for 04/14: Blue Fire ,Syracuse United
Sun. April 28
     7:00 AM _ 10/11 Girls Playoffs vs. 1st Place vs 4th Place _ 2
     7:45 AM _ 10/11 Girls Playoffs vs. 2nd Place vs 3rd Place _ 2
     8:30 AM _ 10/11 Girls Playoffs vs. Championship _ 2
Byes for 04/28: Blue Fire ,Northshore F.C. ,SDA 2009 Nike ,Syracuse United

 

Support our sponsors