soccerball

 JV Boys (6v6 Full Field) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Bucs 6 13 4 1 1 29 20
2 JDFC 6 12 4 2 0 28 19
3 WGFC JV 7 11 3 2 2 30 31
4 Fury FC Thunder 7 1 0 6 1 18 35

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 2
     4:10 PM 8 JDFC vs. Bucs 2 1
     5:05 PM 6 Fury FC Thunder vs. WGFC JV 6 1
Sat. February 9
     8:45 PM 4 WGFC JV vs. Bucs 8 1
     9:40 PM 10 JDFC vs. Fury FC Thunder 4 1
Sat. February 16
     6:00 PM 0 JDFC vs. Bucs 5 2
Byes for 02/16: Fury FC Thunder ,WGFC JV
Sat. February 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes _ 1
Byes for 02/23: Bucs ,Fury FC Thunder ,JDFC ,WGFC JV
Sat. March 2
     8:45 PM _ Bucs vs. Fury FC Thunder _ 2
Byes for 03/02: JDFC ,WGFC JV
Sat. March 9
     9:40 PM 3 Fury FC Thunder vs. WGFC JV 4 2
Byes for 03/09: Bucs ,JDFC
Sat. March 16
     9:40 PM 2 Fury FC Thunder vs. JDFC 5 1
     10:35 PM 5 WGFC JV vs. JDFC 2 1
Byes for 03/16: Bucs
Sat. March 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/23: Bucs ,Fury FC Thunder ,JDFC ,WGFC JV
Sat. March 30
     9:40 PM 2 Fury FC Thunder vs. WGFC JV 3 1
     10:35 PM 7 Bucs vs. WGFC JV 7 1
Byes for 03/30: JDFC
Sat. April 6
     9:40 PM 1 Fury FC Thunder vs. Bucs 6 1
     10:35 PM _ JDFC vs. Bucs _ 1
Byes for 04/06: WGFC JV
Sat. April 13
     9:40 PM 0 Fury FC Thunder vs. Bucs 1 1
     9:40 PM 1 WGFC JV vs. JDFC 3 2
Sat. April 27
     1:25 PM _ JDFC vs. WGFC JV _ 2
Byes for 04/27: Bucs ,Fury FC Thunder
Sat. May 11
     11:30 AM _ JV Boys Playoffs vs. 1st Place vs 4th Place _ 1
     12:15 PM _ JV Boys Playoffs vs. 2nd Place vs 3rd Place _ 1
     1:00 PM _ JV Boys Playoffs vs. Championship _ 1
Byes for 05/11: Bucs ,Fury FC Thunder ,JDFC ,WGFC JV

 

Support our sponsors