soccerball

 11/12 Boys (2008/2007) - 7v7 Full Field Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Oswego Soccer Academy 8 15 5 3 0 24 15
2 Chittenango SC 11U/12 8 10 3 4 1 28 35
3 WGFC Blue 7 9 2 2 3 26 23
4 WGFC Gold 7 8 2 3 2 21 26

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 2
     11:35 AM 8 WGFC Blue vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 3 2
Byes for 02/02: Oswego Soccer Academy ,WGFC Gold
Sat. February 9
     6:55 PM 6 Oswego Soccer Academy vs. WGFC Gold 4 1
Byes for 02/09: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,WGFC Blue
Sat. February 16
     7:00 AM 8 WGFC Gold vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 2 1
Byes for 02/16: Oswego Soccer Academy ,WGFC Blue
Sat. February 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes _ 1
Byes for 02/23: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,Oswego Soccer Academy ,WGFC Blue ,WGFC Gold
Sat. March 2
     3:15 PM 1 Chittenango SC 11U/12 vs. Oswego Soccer Academy 4 1
     7:50 PM 6 WGFC Gold vs. WGFC Blue 6 1
Sat. March 9
     6:55 PM 4 WGFC Blue vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 5 1
     7:50 PM 1 WGFC Gold vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 7 1
Byes for 03/09: Oswego Soccer Academy
Sat. March 16
     6:55 PM 1 WGFC Blue vs. Oswego Soccer Academy 0 1
     7:50 PM 1 WGFC Gold vs. Oswego Soccer Academy 0 1
Byes for 03/16: Chittenango SC 11U/12
Sat. March 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/23: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,Oswego Soccer Academy ,WGFC Blue ,WGFC Gold
Sat. March 30
     5:05 PM 2 Oswego Soccer Academy vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 1 1
     6:00 PM 2 WGFC Blue vs. Oswego Soccer Academy 4 1
     6:55 PM 0 WGFC Gold vs. WGFC Blue 0 2
Sat. April 6
     7:50 PM 5 Oswego Soccer Academy vs. WGFC Gold 1 2
Byes for 04/06: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,WGFC Blue
Sat. April 13
     7:50 PM 3 Oswego Soccer Academy vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 4 1
     8:45 PM 5 WGFC Blue vs. Chittenango SC 11U/12 5 1
Byes for 04/13: WGFC Gold
Sat. April 27
     11:35 AM _ Oswego Soccer Academy vs. WGFC Blue _ 2
Byes for 04/27: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,WGFC Gold
Sun. April 28
     4:00 PM _ WGFC Gold vs. Oswego Soccer Academy _ 1
Byes for 04/28: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,WGFC Blue
Sat. May 11
     1:45 PM _ 11/12 Boys Playoffs vs. 1st Place vs 4th Place _ 2
     2:30 PM _ 11/12 Boys Playoffs vs. 2nd Place vs 3rd Place _ 2
     3:15 PM _ 11/12 Boys Playoffs vs. Championship _ 2
Byes for 05/11: Chittenango SC 11U/12 ,Oswego Soccer Academy ,WGFC Blue ,WGFC Gold

 

Support our sponsors