soccerball

 Men's Fall/Winter 2019/20 Division 1 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Cony Crushers 7 21 7 0 0 65 34
2 Cool O' Crushers 7 15 5 2 0 50 36
3 Flyers FC 5 3 1 4 0 28 38
4 Woody's Deplorables 6 0 0 6 0 33 56

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Wed. November 13
     9:00 PM 5 Woody's Deplorables vs. Cool O' Crushers 9 2
     9:55 PM 2 Ruckus Busses vs. Cony Crushers 14 2
Byes for 11/13: Flyers FC
Wed. November 20
     9:00 PM 3 Cool O' Crushers vs. Cony Crushers 5 1
     9:55 PM 10 Flyers FC vs. Woody's Deplorables 5 1
Wed. November 27
     1:00 AM _ No Games - Happy Thanksgiving vs. _ 1
Byes for 11/27: Cony Crushers ,Cool O' Crushers ,Flyers FC ,Woody's Deplorables
Wed. December 4
     9:00 PM 3 Flyers FC vs. Cool O' Crushers 7 2
     9:55 PM 5 Woody's Deplorables vs. Cony Crushers 9 2
Wed. December 11
     9:00 PM 5 Flyers FC vs. Cony Crushers 9 2
     9:55 PM 8 Woody's Deplorables vs. Cool O' Crushers 11 2
Wed. December 18
     9:00 PM 8 Cony Crushers vs. Cool O' Crushers 6 2
     9:55 PM _ Woody's Deplorables vs. Flyers FC _ 2
Wed. January 8
     9:00 PM 4 Flyers FC vs. Cool O' Crushers 9 1
     9:55 PM 7 Woody's Deplorables vs. Cony Crushers 12 1
Wed. January 15
     9:00 PM 6 Flyers FC vs. Cony Crushers 8 1
     9:55 PM 3 Woody's Deplorables vs. Cool O' Crushers 5 1
Wed. January 22
     9:00 PM _ Cony Crushers vs. Cool O' Crushers _ 1
     9:55 PM _ Woody's Deplorables vs. Flyers FC _ 1
Wed. January 29
     9:55 PM _ Flyers FC vs. Cool O' Crusher _ 2
Byes for 01/29: Cony Crushers ,Cool O' Crushers ,Woody's Deplorables
Wed. February 5
     9:00 PM _ 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 1
     9:45 PM _ 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 2
     10:30 PM _ Men's 1st Division vs. Championship Game _ 2
Byes for 02/05: Cony Crushers ,Cool O' Crushers ,Flyers FC ,Woody's Deplorables

 

Support our sponsors