soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer 9/10 Division Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Blue Fire 8 24 8 0 0 68 13
2 CNY Express 8 15 5 3 0 48 33
3 BYSA 8 12 4 4 0 27 37
4 CNY Hawks 8 9 3 5 0 29 50
5 CNY Wildcats 8 0 0 8 0 25 64

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 2
     2:20 PM 5 BYSA vs. CNY Wildcats 3 1
     2:20 PM 3 CNY Hawks vs. CNY Express 13 2
Byes for 11/02: Blue Fire
Sat. November 9
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Express vs. Blue Fire 7 1
Byes for 11/09: BYSA ,CNY Hawks ,CNY Wildcats
Sat. November 16
     3:15 PM 2 CNY Wildcats vs. Blue Fire 10 2
     4:10 PM 3 CNY Hawks vs. BYSA 4 2
Byes for 11/16: CNY Express
Sat. November 23
     1:25 PM 4 CNY Express vs. BYSA 9 2
     2:20 PM 6 CNY Hawks vs. CNY Wildcats 4 2
Byes for 11/23: Blue Fire
Sat. November 30
     1:00 AM _ Holiday Break vs. No games _ 1
Byes for 11/30: Blue Fire ,BYSA ,CNY Express ,CNY Hawks ,CNY Wildcats
Sat. December 7
     12:30 PM 6 CNY Hawks vs. CNY Wildcats 2 2
     1:25 PM 1 BYSA vs. Blue Fire 7 1
Byes for 12/07: CNY Express
Sat. December 14
     8:50 AM 0 CNY Express vs. BYSA 2 2
     12:30 PM 8 Blue Fire vs. CNY Hawks 1 2
Byes for 12/14: CNY Wildcats
Sat. December 21
     1:25 PM 9 CNY Express vs. CNY Wildcats 4 2
Byes for 12/21: Blue Fire ,BYSA ,CNY Hawks
Sat. December 28
     1:00 AM _ holiday break vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 12/28: Blue Fire ,BYSA ,CNY Express ,CNY Hawks ,CNY Wildcats
Sat. January 4
     8:50 AM 3 BYSA vs. Blue Fire 8 2
     12:30 PM 2 CNY Hawks vs. CNY Express 4 2
Byes for 01/04: CNY Wildcats
Sat. January 11
     10:40 AM 2 CNY Hawks vs. Blue Fire 10 2
     11:35 AM 1 CNY Wildcats vs. Blue Fire 11 2
     1:25 PM 5 CNY Express vs. BYSA 2 2
Sat. January 18
     10:40 AM 5 CNY Wildcats vs. CNY Hawks 6 2
     11:35 AM 11 CNY Express vs. CNY Wildcats 4 2
     12:30 PM 7 Blue Fire vs. BYSA 1 2
Sat. January 25
     9:15 AM _ 1 VS 4 vs. CNY 9/10 Division _ 1
     10:00 AM _ 2 VS 3 vs. CNY 9/10 Division _ 1
     10:45 AM _ FINAL vs. CNY 9/10 Division _ 1
Byes for 01/25: Blue Fire ,BYSA ,CNY Express ,CNY Hawks ,CNY Wildcats

 

Support our sponsors