soccerball

 JV Girls 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Flash SC 8 21 7 1 0 52 14
2 Syracuse United 7 15 5 2 0 37 30
3 Fulton FC 7 9 3 4 0 30 37
4 Ballers 6 6 2 4 0 35 28
5 RC Rage 6 0 0 6 0 8 53

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. November 3
     11:25 AM 8 Syracuse United vs. Ballers 6 2
     2:10 PM 3 Fulton FC vs. Flash SC 5 1
Byes for 11/03: RC Rage
Sun. November 10
     2:20 PM 3 Flash SC vs. Syracuse United 5 1
     2:20 PM 5 Fulton FC vs. Ballers 3 2
Byes for 11/10: RC Rage
Sat. November 16
     8:45 PM 2 Syracuse United vs. RC Rage 1 2
Byes for 11/16: Ballers ,Flash SC ,Fulton FC
Sun. November 17
     1:25 PM 5 Fulton FC vs. Syracuse United 8 1
     2:20 PM 6 Flash SC vs. Fulton FC 2 1
Byes for 11/17: Ballers ,RC Rage
Sun. November 24
     8:50 AM 3 Flash SC vs. Ballers 0 1
Byes for 11/24: Fulton FC ,RC Rage ,Syracuse United
Sun. December 1
     1:00 AM _ Holiday Break vs. No games _ 1
Byes for 12/01: Ballers ,Flash SC ,Fulton FC ,RC Rage ,Syracuse United
Sat. December 7
     7:50 PM 6 Fulton FC vs. RC Rage 2 2
Byes for 12/07: Ballers ,Flash SC ,Syracuse United
Sun. December 8
     7:55 AM 9 Flash SC vs. Ballers 1 1
Byes for 12/08: Fulton FC ,RC Rage ,Syracuse United
Sun. December 15
     9:45 AM 2 Fulton FC vs. Flash SC 9 2
Byes for 12/15: Ballers ,RC Rage ,Syracuse United
Sun. December 29
     1:00 AM _ Holiday Break vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 12/29: Ballers ,Flash SC ,Fulton FC ,RC Rage ,Syracuse United
Sun. January 5
     12:30 PM 1 RC Rage vs. Flash SC 10 1
     1:25 PM 2 RC Rage vs. Ballers 14 1
Byes for 01/05: Fulton FC ,Syracuse United
Sun. January 12
     12:30 PM 7 Fulton FC vs. Syracuse United 4 1
     1:25 PM 0 Syracuse United vs. Flash SC 7 1
Byes for 01/12: Ballers ,RC Rage
Sun. January 19
     11:35 AM 1 RC Rage vs. Ballers 11 2
     12:30 PM 10 Syracuse United vs. RC Rage 1 2
Byes for 01/19: Flash SC ,Fulton FC
Sun. January 26
     10:40 AM _ RC Rage vs. Fulton FC _ 2
     11:35 AM _ RC Rage vs. Syracuse United _ 2
     12:30 PM _ Ballers vs. Syracuse United _ 2
Byes for 01/26: Flash SC

 

Support our sponsors