soccerball

 Varsity Boys Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Schmidword FC 7 21 7 0 0 36 20
2 TBWPC 7 12 4 3 0 37 29
3 CBT 7 6 2 5 0 31 29
4 Fury 7 3 1 6 0 10 36

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 9
     6:00 PM 5 Fury vs. CBT 3 2
     7:50 PM 4 TBWPC vs. Schmidword FC 7 2
Sat. November 16
     9:40 PM 4 Schmidword FC vs. Fury 0 1
     10:35 PM 5 CBT vs. TBWPC 8 2
Sat. November 23
     7:50 PM 2 CBT vs. Schmidword FC 3 2
     8:45 PM 5 TBWPC vs. CBT 4 2
Byes for 11/23: Fury
Sat. November 30
     1:00 AM _ Holiday Break vs. No games _ 1
Byes for 11/30: CBT ,Fury ,Schmidword FC ,TBWPC
Sat. December 7
     9:40 PM 5 Schmidword FC vs. TBWPC 4 1
     10:35 PM 1 Fury vs. CBT 8 1
Sat. December 21
     9:40 PM 3 TBWPC vs. Fury 0 1
     10:35 PM 6 Schmidword FC vs. CBT 4 1
Sat. December 28
     1:00 AM _ Holiday Break vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 12/28: CBT ,Fury ,Schmidword FC ,TBWPC
Sat. January 4
     9:40 PM 5 Schmidword FC vs. Fury 1 1
     10:35 PM 8 TBWPC vs. Fury 2 1
Byes for 01/04: CBT
Sat. January 11
     9:40 PM 5 CBT vs. Fury 1 1
     9:40 PM 5 TBWPC vs. Schmidword FC 6 2
Sat. January 18
     9:40 PM _ CBT vs. Schmidword FC _ 1
     10:35 PM _ Fury vs. TBWPC _ 1
Sat. January 25
     8:25 PM _ 1 VS 4 vs. Varsity Boys Division _ 2
     9:10 PM _ 2 VS 3 vs. Varsity Boys Division _ 2
     9:55 PM _ FINAL vs. Varsity Boys Division _ 2
Byes for 01/25: CBT ,Fury ,Schmidword FC ,TBWPC

 

Support our sponsors