soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. February 11
     2:20 PM Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B vs. Scorpions 2
Byes for 02/11: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,SSA Vipers
Sat. February 18
     6:00 PM SSA Vipers vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 2
Byes for 02/18: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,Scorpions
Sun. February 19
     12:30 PM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. Scorpions 2
Byes for 02/19: SSA Vipers ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sat. February 25
     6:00 PM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 2
Byes for 02/25: Scorpions ,SSA Vipers
Sun. February 26
     7:00 AM SSA Vipers vs. Scorpions 2
Byes for 02/26: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sat. March 3
     8:50 AM Syracuse Fusion Dorado vs. Scorpions 2
     1:25 PM Syracuse Fusion Orion U12B vs. SSA Vipers 1
     6:00 PM SSA/Northstars U12B vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 2
Byes for 03/03: EUSA Syracuse U10B
Sat. March 10
     8:50 AM Scorpions vs. Dynamite_ 1
     11:35 AM SSA Vipers vs. EUSA Syracuse U10B 2
Byes for 03/10: Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sat. March 17
     2:20 PM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 1
     7:50 PM Scorpions vs. SSA/Northstars 1
Byes for 03/17: SSA Vipers
Sat. March 24
     11:35 AM Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B vs. SSA Vipers 2
     6:55 PM Scorpions vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U12B 2
Byes for 03/24: EUSA Syracuse U10B
Sat. March 31
     4:10 PM Syracuse Fusion Dorado vs. SSA Vipers 1
Byes for 03/31: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,Scorpions ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sun. April 1
     7:00 AM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. CNYFSC Pumas 2
     12:30 PM Fulton vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 1
Byes for 04/01: Scorpions ,SSA Vipers
Sat. April 7
     1:00 AM U11/U12 Boys "Red Division" vs. NO GAMES - EASTER WEEKEND 1
Byes for 04/07: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,Scorpions ,SSA Vipers ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sun. April 15
     11:35 AM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. SSA Vipers 1
Byes for 04/15: Scorpions ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sat. April 21
     2:20 PM Dynamite vs. SSA Vipers 1
     2:20 PM Syracuse Fusion Orion U12B vs. Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B 2
     6:55 PM EUSA Syracuse U10B vs. SSA/Nothstars 1
Byes for 04/21: Scorpions
Sat. April 28
     9:45 AM CNYFSC Pumas vs. EUSA Syracuse U10B 1
     9:45 AM Scorpions vs. Oswego 2
Byes for 04/28: SSA Vipers ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B
Sat. May 5
     9:00 AM 1st Place - EUSA Syr U10B vs. 4th Place - Fusion Orion U11B 2
     9:40 AM 2nd Place - SSA Vipers vs. 3rd Place - Scorpions 2
     10:20 AM U11/U12 Boys "Red Division" vs. Championship Game 2
Byes for 05/05: EUSA Syracuse U10B ,Scorpions ,SSA Vipers ,Syracuse Fusion Orion U11B

 

Support our sponsors