soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. February 11
     11:35 AM Oswego Hurricanes vs. OSC Lady Northstars 2
     3:15 PM SSA Cheetahs vs. Syracuse Fusion Cosmos 2
Sat. February 18
     8:50 AM Syracuse Fusion Cosmos vs. OSC Lady Northstars 2
Byes for 02/18: Oswego Hurricanes ,SSA Cheetahs
Sat. February 25
     12:30 PM SSA Cheetahs vs. OSC Lady Northstars 2
     7:50 PM Oswego Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Fusion Cosmos 2
Sat. March 3
     1:00 AM U12/U13 Girls Division vs. All Teams Have BYES 1
Byes for 03/03: OSC Lady Northstars ,Oswego Hurricanes ,SSA Cheetahs ,Syracuse Fusion Cosmos
Sat. March 10
     3:15 PM Syracuse Fusion Cosmos vs. SSA_Panthers 2
     4:10 PM SSA Cheetahs vs. Oswego Hurricanes 1
     4:10 PM OSC Lady Northstars vs. SSA_Maddogs 2
Sat. March 17
     8:50 AM OSC Lady Northstars vs. Syracuse Fusion Hydra 2
     3:15 PM Syracuse Fusion Cosmos vs. SSA Cheetahs 2
Byes for 03/17: Oswego Hurricanes
Sat. March 24
     7:55 AM SSA Cheetahs vs. OSC Lady Northstars 1
     3:15 PM Syracuse Fusion Hydra vs. Oswego Hurricanes 1
Byes for 03/24: Syracuse Fusion Cosmos
Sat. March 31
     7:00 AM OSC Lady Northstars vs. Syracuse Fusion Cosmos 2
     2:20 PM SSA Panthers vs. Oswego Hurricanes 2
     5:05 PM SSA Cheetahs vs. Salt City Storm 1
Sat. April 7
     1:00 AM U12/U13 Girls Division vs. NO GAMES -EASTER WEEKEND 1
Byes for 04/07: OSC Lady Northstars ,Oswego Hurricanes ,SSA Cheetahs ,Syracuse Fusion Cosmos
Sat. April 14
     11:35 AM Oswego Hurricanes vs. SSA Cheetahs 2
Byes for 04/14: OSC Lady Northstars ,Syracuse Fusion Cosmos
Sat. April 21
     1:25 PM OSC Lady Northstars vs. SSA Panthers 1
     4:10 PM Salt City Storm vs. SSA Cheetahs 1
     4:10 PM Syracuse Fusion Cosmos vs. Oswego Hurricanes 2
Sat. April 28
     11:35 AM SSA Maddogs vs. Oswego Hurricanes 2
     12:30 PM Syracuse Fusion Cosmos vs. Salt City Storm 1
Byes for 04/28: OSC Lady Northstars ,SSA Cheetahs
Sat. May 5
     1:00 AM U12/U13 Girls Division vs. Playoffs Scheduled for Sunday 1
Byes for 05/05: OSC Lady Northstars ,Oswego Hurricanes ,SSA Cheetahs ,Syracuse Fusion Cosmos
Sun. May 6
     12:40 PM 1st Place - OSC Lady N'stars vs. 4th Place - Syr Fusion Cosmos 1
     1:20 PM 2nd Place - SSA Cheetahs vs. 3rd Place - Oswego Hurricanes 1
     2:00 PM U12/U13 Girls Division vs. Championship Game 1
Byes for 05/06: OSC Lady Northstars ,Oswego Hurricanes ,SSA Cheetahs ,Syracuse Fusion Cosmos

 

Support our sponsors