Football - 12U 2021 Spring Flag Football - FCA STRONG Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 FCA STRONG 10 30 10 0 0 310 62

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. March 23
     8:00 PM 2 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. FCA STRONG 37 1
Tue. March 30
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. FCA STRONG 34 1
Thu. April 8
     7:00 PM 16 B'VILLE WHITE vs. FCA STRONG 32 2
Thu. April 15
     6:00 PM 0 B'VILLE BLACK vs. FCA STRONG 21 2
Thu. May 6
     7:00 PM 8 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. FCA STRONG 21 1
Tue. May 11
     6:00 PM 33 FCA STRONG vs. PHOENIX 13 2
Thu. May 13
     6:00 PM 33 FCA STRONG vs. DREAM 0 2
Tue. May 18
     7:00 PM 39 FCA STRONG vs. B'VILLE RED 3 1
Tue. May 25
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. FCA STRONG 46 2
Thu. May 27
     8:00 PM 8 B'VILLE WHITE vs. FCA STRONG 14 1