footbball

 8U Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 Salt City Renegades 11 33 11 0 0 +262 262 0
2 Northeast Scorpions 11 21 7 4 0 +75 160 85
3 Falcons 10 9 3 7 0 -89 64 153
4 Phoenix 10 0 0 10 0 -248 6 254

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 13
     5:00 PM 20 Northeast Scorpions vs. Falcons 12 2
     6:00 PM 20 Falcons vs. Phoenix 0 2
Fri. November 20
     5:30 PM 1 Salt City Renegades vs. Falcons 0 1
     6:00 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Northeast Scorpions 28 2
Fri. December 4
     5:30 PM 0 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 26 1
Fri. December 11
     5:00 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Salt City Renegades 28 2
     5:30 PM 0 Falcons vs. Northeast Scorpions 36 1
Fri. December 18
     5:30 PM 14 Salt City Renegades vs. Northeast Scorpions 0 1
     6:30 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Falcons 20 1
Fri. January 8
     5:30 PM 0 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 19 1
     6:30 PM 12 Falcons vs. Phoenix 0 1
Fri. January 15
     5:30 PM 0 Falcons vs. Salt City Renegades 36 1
     6:30 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Salt City Renegades 36 1
Fri. January 22
     5:30 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Salt City Renegades 36 1
     6:30 PM 0 Falcons vs. Northeast Scorpions 26 1
Fri. January 29
     5:30 PM 19 Northeast Scorpions vs. Phoenix 6 1
Fri. February 12
     5:00 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Northeast Scorpions 19 1
     5:00 PM 22 Salt City Renegades vs. Falcons 0 2
Fri. February 19
     5:00 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Salt City Renegades 36 1
     5:00 PM 0 Falcons vs. Northeast Scorpions 12 2
Fri. February 26
     5:00 PM 0 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 8 1

Support our sponsors