footbball

 12U 2021 Spring Flag Football Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 FCA STRONG 10 30 10 0 0 +248 310 62
2 B'VILLE WHITE 10 19 6 3 1 +125 235 110
3 SALT CITY RENGADES 9 16 5 3 1 +18 164 146
4 B'VILLE RED 9 9 3 6 0 -116 103 219

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 PHOENIX 9 15 5 4 0 0 111 111
2 B'VILLE BLACK 10 9 3 7 0 -62 67 129
3 DREAM 9 0 0 9 0 -213 12 225

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. March 23
     8:00 PM 2 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. FCA STRONG 37 1
     8:00 PM 0 DREAM vs. PHOENIX 12 2
Tue. March 30
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. FCA STRONG 34 1
     8:00 PM 14 B'VILLE WHITE vs. SALT CITY RENGADES 20 2
Thu. April 1
     8:00 PM 6 DREAM vs. B'VILLE BLACK 27 2
Tue. April 6
     7:00 PM 22 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 0 1
Thu. April 8
     7:00 PM 16 B'VILLE WHITE vs. FCA STRONG 32 2
     8:00 PM 13 PHOENIX vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 1
Tue. April 13
     8:00 PM 36 B'VILLE WHITE vs. DREAM 0 1
Thu. April 15
     6:00 PM 0 B'VILLE BLACK vs. FCA STRONG 21 2
     8:00 PM 14 PHOENIX vs. SALT CITY RENGADES 20 2
Tue. April 20
     7:00 PM 6 PHOENIX vs. B'VILLE RED 16 1
Thu. April 22
     7:00 PM 0 DREAM vs. SALT CITY RENGADES 34 1
Tue. April 27
     8:00 PM 12 B'VILLE RED vs. SALT CITY RENGADES 28 1
Tue. May 4
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE BLACK vs. B'VILLE RED 8 1
Thu. May 6
     7:00 PM 8 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. FCA STRONG 21 1
     8:00 PM 0 PHOENIX vs. B'VILLE WHITE 30 2
Tue. May 11
     6:00 PM 33 FCA STRONG vs. PHOENIX 13 2
     7:00 PM 36 B'VILLE RED vs. DREAM 0 1
     8:00 PM 16 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE WHITE 38 2
Thu. May 13
     6:00 PM 33 FCA STRONG vs. DREAM 0 2
     8:00 PM 30 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. B'VILLE BLACK 8 1
Tue. May 18
     5:00 PM 6 DREAM vs. PHOENIX 33 2
     7:00 PM 39 FCA STRONG vs. B'VILLE RED 3 1
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE BLACK vs. B'VILLE WHITE 31 1
Thu. May 20
     5:00 PM 12 PHOENIX vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     6:00 PM 7 B'VILLE BLACK vs. DREAM 0 2
     8:00 PM 16 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. B'VILLE WHITE 16 1
Tue. May 25
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE RED vs. FCA STRONG 46 2
     8:00 PM 6 SALT CITY RENGADES vs. B'VILLE WHITE 24 1
     8:00 PM 0 DREAM vs. B'VILLE BLACK 7 2
Thu. May 27
     8:00 PM 8 B'VILLE WHITE vs. FCA STRONG 14 1
     8:00 PM 0 B'VILLE BLACK vs. PHOENIX 8 2

Support our sponsors