footbball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Fri. December 3
     5:00 PM 8U Killer Bees vs. 8U Team Isaac 2
     6:00 PM 8U West Genesee Wildcats (A) vs. 8U Phoenix (B) 2
     7:00 PM 8U Bville Buzz Killaz (A) vs. 8U Chittenango (B) 2
Sun. December 5
     9:00 AM 8U Dream (A) vs. 8U CNYFSC (B) 1
Fri. December 10
     5:00 PM 8U West Genesee Wildcats vs. 8U Dream 2
     5:50 PM 8U GBK Inferno Orange vs. 8U Chittenango 2
Sun. December 12
     9:00 AM 8U GBK Inferno Red vs. 8U Salt City Renegades 1
     9:00 AM 8U CNYFSC vs. 8U Phoenix 2
Fri. December 17
     5:00 PM 8U Chittenango (B) vs. 8U West Genesee Wildcats (A) 2
     5:50 PM 8U GBK Inferno Orange vs. 8U Killer Bees 2
Sun. December 19
     9:00 AM 8U Salt City Renegades vs. 8U Bville Buzz Killaz 1
     9:00 AM 8U GBK Inferno Red vs. 8U Dream 2
Tue. December 28
     5:00 PM 8U West Genesee Wildcats vs. 8U Salt City Renegades 1
     5:00 PM 8U Team Isaac vs. 8U Phoenix 2
     5:50 PM 8U Killer Bees vs. 8U CNYFSC 1
Sun. January 2
     9:00 AM 8U Bville Buzz Killaz vs. 8U GBK Inferno Red 1
     9:50 AM 8U Team Isaac vs. 8U GBK Inferno Orange 1
Fri. January 7
     5:00 PM 8U Killer Bees (B) vs. 8U West Genesee Wildcats (A) 2
     5:50 PM 8U Chittenango (B) vs. 8U GBK Inferno Red (A) 2
Sun. January 9
     9:00 AM 8U GBK Inferno Orange vs. 8U Phoenix 1
     9:00 AM 8U Bville Buzz Killaz vs. 8U Dream 2
Fri. January 14
     5:00 PM 8U CNYFSC vs. 8U Team Isaac 2
     5:50 PM 8U West Genesee Wildcats vs. 8U Bville Buzz Killaz 2
Sun. January 16
     9:00 AM 8U Chittenango vs. 8U Team Isaac 1
     9:00 AM 8U Salt City Renegades vs. 8U Dream 2
Fri. January 21
     5:00 PM 8U Bville Buzz Killaz (A) vs. 8U GBK Inferno Orange (B) 2
     5:50 PM 8U CNYFSC (B) vs. 8U GBK Inferno Red (A) 2
Sun. January 23
     9:00 AM 8U Killer Bees vs. 8U Phoenix 1
     10:40 AM 8U GBK Inferno Orange (B) vs. 8U Salt City Renegades (A) 1
Fri. January 28
     5:00 PM 8U GBK Inferno Red vs. 8U West Genesee Wildcats 2
     5:50 PM 8U GBK Inferno Orange (B) vs. 8U Dream (A) 2
Sun. January 30
     9:00 AM 8U Phoenix vs. 8U Chittenango 1
     9:00 AM 8U Salt City Renegades (A) vs. 8U Team Isaac (B) 2
     9:50 AM 8U Bville Buzz Killaz (A) vs. 8U Phoenix (B) 1
     9:50 AM 8U CNYFSC vs. 8U GBK Inferno Orange 2
Fri. February 4
     5:00 PM 8U Dream (A) vs. 8U Killer Bees (B) 2
     5:50 PM 8U West Genesee Wildcats (A) vs. 8U Team Isaac (B) 2
Sun. February 6
     9:00 AM 8U Dream vs. 8U Bville Buzz Killaz 1
     9:50 AM 8U CNYFSC vs. 8U Chittenango 1
     9:50 AM 8U Team Isaac (B) vs. 8U GBK Inferno Red (A) 2
     10:40 AM 8U Phoenix (B) vs. 8U Salt City Renegades (A) 2
Fri. February 11
     5:00 PM 8U Salt City Renegades (A) vs. 8U CNYFSC (B) 2
     5:50 PM 8U Killer Bees (B) vs. 8U GBK Inferno Red (A) 2
     6:40 PM 8U Killer Bees vs. 8U Chittenango 2
Sun. February 13
     9:00 AM 8UA Bville Buzz Killaz (4) vs. 8UA Salt City Renegades (1) 1
     9:00 AM 8UB Chittenango (1) vs. 8UB Team Isaac (4) 2
     9:50 AM 8UA West Genesee Wildcats (3) vs. 8UA Dream (2) 1
     9:50 AM 8UB Killer Bees (2) vs. 8UB Phoenix (3) 2
     10:40 AM 8UA West Genesee Wildcats (3) vs. 8UA Salt City Renegades (1) 1
     10:40 AM 8UB Team Isaac (4) vs. 8UB Phoenix (3) 2

Support our sponsors