log in | register
football

 CICERO STARS Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 10U schedule

printer Print friendly:
schedule & standings
schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CICERO STARS 9 10 3 5 1 34 128

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. December 6
     5:30 PM 33 CLAY-BLACK vs. CICERO STARS 6 2
Fri. December 20
     8:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. HUSKIES 20 1
Mon. December 30
     7:00 PM 14 CICERO STARS vs. CENTRAL SQUARE 0 2
     8:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. KINGS 28 2
Fri. January 10
     8:30 PM 6 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE 24 1
Fri. January 17
     7:00 PM 2 CICERO STARS vs. CLAY-YELLOW 0 1
Fri. January 31
     7:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE 0 1
Fri. February 14
     8:00 PM 23 HUSKIES vs. CICERO STARS 0 1
Fri. February 21
     7:00 PM 6 CICERO STARS vs. CLAY-YELLOW 0 1
Fri. February 28
     8:30 PM _ CICERO STARS vs. CENTRAL SQUARE _ 1
Fri. March 6
     6:00 PM _ CICERO STARS vs. HUSKIES _ 1