log in | register
football

 B'VILLE Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 10U schedule

printer Print friendly:
schedule & standings
schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 B'VILLE 10 23 7 1 2 143 40

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. December 6
     7:30 PM 0 CENTRAL SQUARE vs. B'VILLE 20 2
Fri. December 20
     7:00 PM 6 B'VILLE vs. KINGS 0 1
Mon. December 30
     6:00 PM 2 CLAY-BLACK vs. B'VILLE 14 1
     7:00 PM 0 CLAY-YELLOW vs. B'VILLE 19 1
Fri. January 10
     8:30 PM 6 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE 24 1
Fri. January 24
     6:00 PM 0 B'VILLE vs. HUSKIES 13 1
Fri. January 31
     7:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE 0 1
Fri. February 14
     7:00 PM 0 CLAY-YELLOW vs. B'VILLE 30 1
Mon. February 17
     8:00 PM 18 B'VILLE vs. CENTRAL SQUARE 7 2
Fri. February 21
     8:00 PM 12 B'VILLE vs. CLAY-BLACK 12 1
Fri. March 6
     7:00 PM _ CLAY-BLACK vs. B'VILLE _ 1